About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reggie Winkles.
Reggie Winkles
Reggie Winkles, Assistant Service Leader, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.5

Reggie Winkles

Assistant Service Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Reggie Winkles

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They definitely try to wow you! "

- RobMendez

Beaver Toyota always takes care of me like I'm a first class VIP! ?? They see me right away, always have free refreshments available (donuts 🍩, sandwiches 🥙, hot chocolate ?, coffee, bottled water) and never try to get away with stuff like other dealers. Beaver Toyota is upfront, honest, and delivers above and beyond what's expected 🤝. I drive out of my way 🛣? (over 30 minutes) to take my vehicles to them (even non Toyota vehicles) because that's how much I trust them! Thank you for wowing me! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

You have WOW'd us! Thank you for being the best part of Beaver Toyota and we will keep the snacks coming :)

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casual and professionals with integrity."

- Cargirl

I have purchased seven vehicles from Beaver Toyota. I have always been treated like family. They are attentive and professional. Being a local I have no reason to purchase from an outer town dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blanchard, Peggy Winkles, Tammy Hopper, Travis White , Nathan Baily

May 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

What a nice compliment. Repeat business is the best form of flattery for us. We are so happy to have you as a member of our family now and for many years to come.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOWED "

- Wowed

I called on the phone and talked with Dave Kraus and within minutes he sent me a quality video of my vehicle. When I arrived at the dealership, Marco Klovanish met me and got the ball rolling. He was superb, outstanding professionalism, and friendliness. I can’t say enough about Marco. He there every step of the way. Marco was a great advocate for making the transaction go smoothly. He was very instrumental in helping me to decide on purchasing my vehicle. Reggie Winkles in Service hooked me up with running boards for my vehicle which really complimented my truck. The Finance Team John Hughes and Robert Madonna was great In expediting to finance process. By far my overall experience was outstanding, I can truly say the Commercials said it all. “We here to Wow You”, and I got WOWED!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, David Kraus, Robert Madonna, Marco Klovanish

Mar 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

It sounds like the whole team WOW'd you. This is our goal and we thank you for your business!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- leeford56

Super salesmen who are not pushy and do everything within their means to get you in the car you wsnt at a price you can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We appreciate you!

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am very happy with the purchase of my Honda accord "

- Lucky CJ

I spent the day shopping at different dealerships I went to Beaver Toyota dealership in the morning they didn't have anything in my price range , later that afternoon Sheldon Wishnia call me they had just taken in on trade in , A car hit that would serve my needs and in my price range . I went back to beaver Toyota and Sheldon worked with me in the purchase of the Honda accord , there were a few minor things that need fixed which they fixed and also gave me a rental car no charge .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Wishnia

Aug 09, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Now that is great to hear. Sheldon is a great guy and loves to help his customers. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra lift"

- Notsolifted tunda

I ordered truck with a lift I received truck with wrong lift twice and now i am told sorry not there problem so i am out 2200 dollars for the lifts and purchased $3000 worth of tires they told me would fit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- M and M

This was our best car buying experience ever. Sheldon, our salesperson, was very personable. He listened to what we wanted and showed us the vehicles we were most interested in. Beaver Toyota really did WOW us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Wishnia

Apr 21, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. The 5 star rating is what we strive for and Sheldon will be so happy to read your compliments. Enjoy your new car!

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier"

- Jz66

Awesome service. Traded in an older Audi for a pre owned corolla and I love it. They fixed little problems such as new tint and getting rid of odor with no problems! Jean was our salesman he's a great man and friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Dupoux

Feb 04, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the great review. We will pass the nice review on to Jean.

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! I would highly recommend them!"

- Scottolmsted

Had a great experience. Robert Barton (the old guy in the hat) was our internet sales rep. We went in with a specific 2015 car in mind. He shared some benefits of upgrading to a 2016. We said no thanks we want a gently used vehicle. 2016 models were never mentioned again. He took us to the car we were interested in, and we took it for a test drive. negotiated the price a bit and drove it home. Realized on the drive home (wife was in our other car behind me) that there was a decent dent in the trunk that we hadn't seen, and a couple days later, realized the am fm on the radio didn't work. Called Robert and he had us bring it in (he gave us a loaner car) while they fixed both issues. No charge under warranty. When I go to buy another car, I will definitely check with Beaver Toyota first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barton, Shane Buzzetti

Aug 16, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Scott, Thank you for choosing Beaver Toyota!

February 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Dealership"

- Beach Folks

I recently purchased a 4Runner from Beaver after researching all the Toyota dealers in NE & central east Florida.I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and the dealership. John Chapman was the sales specialist who assisted my wife and I in our selection. We received a fair deal and look forward to our future dealings with Beaver. After spending some time in the customer service waiting room while my 4runner received special part installation I came away impressed with their parts and service center; both personnel and waiting area. I highly recommend John Chapman to help you make your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Daniel Marshall, Tammy Hopper, John Chapman

Feb 12, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are delighted that you and your wife choose us for your new car purchase and it was a pleasure to provide you with outstanding customer service! We look forward to seeing both of you again. Sincerely, Michelle May Customer Relations Leader

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920