Josh Othman
Josh Othman at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Josh Othman

Finance Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.6
57 Reviews
4.6

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Josh Othman

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hello , my wife and I had an excellent experience with the Currie Motors Dealership team. More specifically, Andy Hamda is an excellent auto sales professional. The dealership was very busy while we were More

by dgar2013
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben and the rest of the staff were great. Such a great experience all the way thru the purchase process. More

by Rjfotowerks ton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Ben Hamdan

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family went to Currie Motors in Frankfort last night and there sales department was outstanding.We had excellent customer service they were so honest and and upfront with the entire process.They were ho More

by tina
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Currie Motors of Frankfort and the second I have purchased from my salesman Andy Hamda. He made me feel like a friend and helped me get the deal I wanted More

by khurtt0609
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Andy Hamda

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with. Our salesperson, Jose, was so pleasant and answered all of our questions. And if he didn’t know he found out for us. Great place to do business with More

by bthroop
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership to go to. Great customer service works with you every step of car purchase. More

by tinkieboy14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Maali

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan was great to make a deal with. Would recommend anyone that needs a vehicle to buy from Currie Motors Ford and ask for Juan!! More

by Fopoil1983
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Juan Leon

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and easy people to deal with. Vehicles price right definitely will buy my next ford from them More

by Evelyn h
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Maali

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy is seriously the best! Makes you feel at ease with the entire process. I recommend any one to go in and ask for him! More

by amoreresmio18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Andy Hamda

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Currie Ford. I would like to thank Sam for making my first time car purchase a breeze. Very easy to deal with, professional and friendly. Josh at finance was a bi More

by ayaahs903
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $51,920
2024 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,677
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $33,725
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Desert Sand exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,439
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,578
2024 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,449
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive