Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kaitlin Korgeski.
Kaitlin Korgeski
Kaitlin Korgeski at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Kaitlin Korgeski

BDC Rep

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Kaitlin Korgeski

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our initial query was replied to very quickly. All our..."

- lckeasler

Our initial query was replied to very quickly. All our questions and concerns were understood and answered. First time buying a new car in 12 years and was very pleased with the experience, thanks to Kaitlin and the crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew, Justin Raymond, Darren Morales , Eric Morgenstern, Sales

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick biello was pleaseant to work with.I got the car I..."

- Cassy

Nick biello was pleaseant to work with.I got the car I wanted.All the staff was very good.I had a great experience at dch honda in eatontown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was contacted by Kaitlin Korgeski from internet dep...."

- can

I was contacted by Kaitlin Korgeski from internet dep. who was very friendly and we set up a meeting, I met with Hunter Reeves from sales, who helped me through the rest of the way, while in search of an odyssey. Hunter gave me his cell number, I was in contact with him throughout my search, he answered all of questions even on his off day. At the same time Kaitlin also kept in touch, making sure all went as planned! Hunter got me a great deal and closed the deal with the best price in all of jersey, after extensive research! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly, Hunter Reeves

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, helpful and kind. They really helped me out in a..."

- Tim English

Patient, helpful and kind. They really helped me out in a tough time. Everyone was outstanding and professional. I will absolutely go to them as well as refer any friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez, Lashae Henderson

Jan 22, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to identify the vehicle I wanted online and..."

- CSR

I was able to identify the vehicle I wanted online and then conduct all of the negotiations by email. So, when I finally visited the dealership, everything was all set to go. Kaitlin (Internet Sales), Andres (In Person Sales), and David (Finance) were particularly courteous, helpful, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Radice, Andres Espinosa

Jan 18, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy our team was able to assist you and provide you with such great service!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with my total experience at DCH..."

- LMOC

I could not be happier with my total experience at DCH Kay Honda. I would HIGHLY recommend Scott Wendling, he was both professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy Scott could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience. We purchased our car..."

- Jackie_oberst

What an amazing experience. We purchased our car remotely and the transaction was seamless. Armando and Kat were awesome to work with and very helpful. Thank you Kay Honda! 1st car my husband bought back in 1980 was from Kay Honda. We will be recommending Kay to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez

Dec 10, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Jackie, thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Armando and Kat provided you with excellent service and made your experience one to remember. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership over the years and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaitilin was so diligent and kept in touch with me to get..."

- jpalumbo48

Kaitilin was so diligent and kept in touch with me to get an AMAZING deal on my Odyssey! Best experience I have had buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew, Nick Biello

Dec 01, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! Delivered on a fair price by a knowledgeable..."

- larry

Excellent! Delivered on a fair price by a knowledgeable customer service representative. This is our third DCH car that my family purchased and we will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly, Ronald Marino

Nov 20, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Larry, we truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys have no idea how my life was made better dealing..."

- yucuted

You guys have no idea how my life was made better dealing with you guys and getting the vehicle I have been working for and aiming to get. It was a pleasureable and unforgetable experience. Thank you both for you professionalism...honesty and patience. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (766 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935