Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Katie Brown.
Katie Brown
Katie Brown, New Car Sales, My Auto Import Center
5.0

Katie Brown

New Car Sales

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

108 Reviews of Katie Brown

April 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Our salesperson, Katie Brown, was outstanding. She went..."

- keaghan

Our salesperson, Katie Brown, was outstanding. She went above and beyond her role as a sales representative to help us purchase our new car. We appreciated the level of professionalism shown by all the staff at My Import, and we will highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2014

My Auto Import Center responded

So glad to hear about your positive experience with Katie! If you need anything in the future, don't hesitate to contact her or myself. Thank you for taking the time to review us! Jason Meekhof New Car Manager

March 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We purchased a new Nissan Altima from My Imports in 2003...."

- lobush

We purchased a new Nissan Altima from My Imports in 2003. This car was comfortable & reliable for more than 10 years, which is why we came back to My Imports when we were looking to replace it. We were introduced to Katie Brown who we found to be very friendly & knowledgeable. She helped us explore various options for leasing a new Altima & explained how the car & various options worked during a test drive. She & Jason Meekhof worked together to help us decide whether to lease or purchase. When we decided to purchase, they helped us transfer our belongings from our old car to the new one. Jason was very helpful in removing an after market XM radio from our old car. Bill Ferry helped us speed through the paperwork. Overall, we feel all the employees we worked with were very helpfull, knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant to deal with. Larry & Linda Bush

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferry

Mar 28, 2014

My Auto Import Center responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you purchasing with us and it was a pleasure on our end as well. Glad I was able to get your XM out for you. Let us know if you ever need help with all your new features! Jason Meekhof New Car Manager

March 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I have always had great experiences at My Auto, but this..."

- megananey9

I have always had great experiences at My Auto, but this time was above and beyond! I was able to do most of the purchase over the phone with Katie and only had to come in and sign with Bill! This was so great considering I have very little spare time due to a hectic work schedule! She found me a great car at a great price and everything was ready when I arrived. I couldn't be more pleased!! Thank you so much again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferry

Mar 21, 2014

My Auto Import Center responded

Glad to hear of your great experience! Thanks for the review and the purchase. Enjoy your new Nissan Pathfinder! Jason & Dave New Car Managers

March 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My wife & I were looking for a car that would get..."

- craney87

My wife & I were looking for a car that would get great gas mileage & we were told the Toyota hybrids would be a good choice. I contacted My Import in Muskegon Michigan & spoke with Kate . She was very nice & very helpful. My wife & I talked about the Nissan Leaf but decided that a pure electric car wouldn't meet our needs. We decided to look at the Toyota Prius . The car was what we were looking for & decided it would meet our family needs. We needed to be at a certain payment so we met Dave & he was able to put us in a affordable lease. Starting from the first phone call to the test driving the car to the way we were treated at all times we would highly recommend My Import of Muskegon Michigan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sedgley

Mar 21, 2014

My Auto Import Center responded

Great to hear about your experience with Katie. Thanks for the review and for your business! Jason & Dave New Car Managers

March 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"KateBrown was so helpful installing my phone contacts. I..."

- israel1234

KateBrown was so helpful installing my phone contacts. I was very frustrated and she made me feel like it was no bother. She was professional, and very friendly. I appreciated her help very much. Thank you Kate!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2014

My Auto Import Center responded

Thanks for the review, glad Kate was able to help you with your electronics! Jason Meekhof New Car Manager

February 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Our experience at My Auto Imports was awesome. This is..."

- Jookiesten

Our experience at My Auto Imports was awesome. This is our second vehicle purchase at this dealer, and this last visit was our best. Katie was very friendly, helpful, and honest about her limited truck knowledge. We very much appreciated her honesty. Because of our recent experience, we have scored Katie at a 5 for all survey questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2014

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for your purchase! Glad to hear about your positive experience with Katie. Let us know if you ever need anything and thanks for the review! Jason & Dave New Car Managers

February 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Before I came to My Auto Imports, I had never purchased a..."

- chelseadunmore

Before I came to My Auto Imports, I had never purchased a new car. I didn't know any of the steps to take to find what I was looking for. Katie Brown sat down & reviewed all the perks of her brands that she thought would fit me & my lifestyle- Nissan & Volkswagen. After some consideration, I really wanted to look into Volkwagen. She let me test drive a Jetta as well as a Passat which I took home for the night. I was hooked on the Passat- it was fancy, spacious and everything I wanted. Unfortunately, I didn't have any car history. So Katie began to work and found a wonderful deal with Nissan so I could get a car that fit my personality and one that was so similar to the Passat that it didnt even make a difference. On top of that- she got me the remote start and the Nissan in black which were my main requirements in a car (as little as they seem). Katie took on the workload for me so I didnt have to stress and worry about what I was going to do next. She found every option available and got me into my first brand new car in just 8 days- which I thought, was going to be difficult seeing as how I work 40 hours a week. I would most definitely recommend going to My Auto Import & seeing Katie about getting a new car; she cares about what you need, what you want & the little things you didnt think mattered. And at the end of the day, I get to lease a brand new 2014 Nissan Altima under complete warranty so I don't have to worry about absolutely anything. I love my Nissan Altima & would recommend going to Katie if you are looking to get into a brand new car at an affordable price. Anything is possible here! Thanks, Katie- We will be back to get my fiancee into a car very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2014

My Auto Import Center responded

Thanks for the review and for purchasing with us! We appreciate you, and look forward to servicing you in the future! Jason & Dave New Car Managers

February 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Katie is awesome. She alone was the reason I purchased..."

- dvanse

Katie is awesome. She alone was the reason I purchased my 2012 Tourag. Her interest in making sure I was getting the car I wanted and working to make the price right for me was outstanding, She continues to follow up to make sure everything is to my satisfaction. She is awesome. I would recommend her to anyone that is thinking of purchasing a vehicle from My Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2014

My Auto Import Center responded

Thanks for the purchase and review Doug. It was great meeting you and getting you into your new Touareg! Jason & Dave New Car Managers

...
11
101 - 108 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$29,864

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,760

2019 Nissan Rogue

$33,093

2019 Subaru Legacy

$26,419

2019 Nissan Armada

$57,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,725

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,725

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,597