Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelsey Greer.
Kelsey Greer
Kelsey Greer, Office Manager, Tucson Subaru
not yet rated

Kelsey Greer

Office Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Kelsey Greer

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional service. A great experience."

- Driving Dis Mazey

It was a delight to work with Chris, CJ, Louie and Kelsey. They were personable, reasonable, professional and easy to work with. It was a pleasant experience. How often do you say that about buying a car? And, this was a remote purchase over the internet, so I started with absolutely no sense of who I was dealing with at first. I crossed my fingers, hoped for the best. And, whenever I picked up the phone there was a human being on the other end, working on the various aspects of the deal. They followed up and did their jobs quickly. And they were pretty relaxed about it. It seems simple, but if you have bought a few cars, you know this is actually rare. And, I have had experiences that are completely the opposite at other dealerships. The list of ways a dealership can alienate a customer goes on and on. At Tucson Subaru, none of these things came close to happening. By the middle of my purchase I knew I could trust this place. I'm very happy with my experience. Five out of five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks again and I will look into the advice you gave me on the processes. Thanks for the input and we will continue to give that 5 star service. Thanks again, CJ

May 03, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !!!! ; ) LA

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holy Grail of Sales"

- Holy Grail

Mike Henry did not attempt to lease or sell us a Subaru. Here's what Mike Henry did. First, Mike took the time to get to know us personally. He earned our trust before we even started talking tradecraft. Unfortunately many dealerships often overlook that critical first step in relationship building and dive right into the sales pitch. In my experience people do business with people, not with companies or corporations. Second, Mike took the time to fully understand my family's unique needs for a new vehicle, then he offered industry insights and highlighted the benefits and advantages of going with Subaru. Basically, he was giving us options and working toward a solution, not a sale, right out of the gate. Next, drawing on his in-depth product, brand, industry and market knowledge, then openly sharing that information in ways we as the consumer could understand, Mike educated and empowered us to make an informed decision on the vehicle and dealership that best met our needs. In the end, the choice was clear...we joined the Tucson Subaru family! Stepping back and looking at our entire dealership experience with a wide angle lens, Mike Henry never sold us on Subaru, we sold ourselves on Subaru with Mike Henry deftly piloting the way. And that my friends, is the Holy Grail of Sales! Here's where it gets interesting. It's not just Mike Henry. Soup to nuts, EVERYONE at the dealership, including sales, service, management, finance, office administration teams and I suspect the owners who we haven't had the pleasure to meet yet, is knowledgable, professional, helpful, friendly, kind, courteous and engaging in every way, naturally so, not canned or forced. Tucson Subaru has a customer service formula other dealerships strive to imitate and some even come close, but not quite. There is a sprinkle of magic that hits you as soon as you set foot on the lot. It's in the smiling faces of team members happily greeting and opening doors for customers, it's in the Service team you meet who are as excited about your new Subaru as you are, it's in the Finance team who explains warranty packages and service coverages the way they should be explained, no BS or scare tactics, just straight talk and sound advice, it's in the Administration team who makes customers feel welcome, comfortable and important as soon as they cross the threshold to the dealership operations center. Take my advice, if you want an extrodinary experience buying or leasing a new vehicle, go to Tucson Subaru. If you want a decent to good experience buying or leasing a new vehicle, go to any other dealership in Tucson, then visit Tucson Subaru. Trust me, you won't regret the decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Wow! That was incredible! We can't thank you enough! Terry

Mar 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I am humbled by your kind and thorough review! Thank you again and welcome to the Tucson Subaru family ✨

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- LivingMyLegacy

Both Anthony and Sean were very informative and helpful in helping me lease my Legacy. I needed the dealer to be somewhat flexible, and they did not hesitate to make sure my needs were met. Both Sean and Anthony have great personalities and made me feel like my needs were the most important thing to them. They demonstrated great customer service and I felt lucky to have them as salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, Anthony Taormina

Jun 04, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

I am really glad we were able to get what you were looking for! Look for me when you come by service and say hi! Anthony Taormina

Jun 04, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review :) I'm glad you're enjoying your Legacy!! -Sean

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service!"

- jdeg2017

I am visiting from Colorado and was extremely happy with the way this Subaru dealership service department handled my car. I would absolutely recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mumma

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776