Khalil Nuri
Khalil Nuri at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Khalil Nuri

Internet Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
5.0
101 Reviews
5.0

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Khalil Nuri

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring exceeded my expectations from start to finish. The team was exceptional and valued my time while ensuring I got the vehicle that I wanted. Thank you again! More

by cafw422
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Shyne , Yomi Gbadegesin

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevist Mitchell made my experience at MB of Silver Spring a real pleasure. Looking forward to my next purchase with him. More

by Fayc77
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Jan 01, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Moore and the staff at Mercedes of silver springs were fantastic. Best car buying experience ever. They were upfront about the pricing and gave me a great deal on a Mercedes CLA 250. More

by Lalongworth
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Edward Moore

Dec 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Lalongworth, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer focused dealership that strives to exceed the expectations of the customer. Purchasing a car from MB Silver Spring was a seamless process and they have definitely earned future business from me. More

by Sheila
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Sheila, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring (MBSS) is a topflight dealership! As a long-time Benz owner, I know their service is always rendered in a timely, professional, and friendly manner. Last month, I had my f More

by Kbilal
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just had my car serviced and ,the service was very good and my service supervisor Robert was very nice, helpful and experienced More

by Aref
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Aref, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Moore is great person, who is knowledgeable, patient and really care about the customer like me. Doreen an Khalid are very help and kinds as well. This is great team and I am lucky that they he More

by Loanvo3872
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Edward Moore

Nov 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Associate, Ashley Ellis, was an ABSOLUTE HONOR to work with through my purchase process. Not only was she warm and engaging, me made me feel like a Welcomed Member to the Mercedes Benz Family! She More

by Nia P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Ellis

Nov 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Nia, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley Ellis is amazing bought my car from her and have experienced nothing but the best customer service from her and the dealership. More

by Tonybyrd808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a seamless experience for me. My sales girl was Awesome 😎 Please ask for Ashley Ellis of Mercedes’ Silver spring Maryland when you call or visit the Show room. She is Super det More

by Love Nzerue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,360
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $67,900
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive