Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Khalil Nuri.
Khalil Nuri
Khalil Nuri at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
4.9

Khalil Nuri

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Khalil Nuri

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GLC 300 Mercedes Benz from the Silver Spring Purchasw"

- Tawanna Watson

I purchase my 2019 GLC 300 Mercedes Benz from the Silver Spring location on 11/11/2019. My experience with this dealership was unbelievable. We saw the vehicle that we were interested in on the website (a great deal), but by the time the dealership opened on Monday, someone else had already called and confirmed their interest in the SUV. After talking with Mr. Khalil Nuri the internet sales manager and describing, what we were looking for the manager was diligent in searching the inventory and found a SUV that was an upgrade up from what we had originally seen and matched the price that we saw on the website. When we got to the dealership we were very impressed with the professionalism and care that we received. Mr. Lester Stanford our sales consultant was great! When he pointed out the SUV, I could not stop smiling. It was beautiful and exactly what I wanted. He answered every question that we had about the new car before we took the test drive. When we returned from the test drive, we finalized the deal. Every department of the dealership was the same, professional and caring. To be honest, I have to say that this car dealership provided the best car experience that I have ever had. Thank you Mercedes–Benz of Silver Spring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Lester Stanford

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Mercedes Purchase"

- jbrickli

I was trying to milk 300,000 miles out of my Suburban when it finally decided to quit on me. The problem was it happened just prior to Labor Day weekend. I had visited a couple of other dealers, but when I met Charlie Miller at Silver Spring Mercedes, I knew I would be able find what I was looking for. Charlie was fantastic. I was worried with the holiday and my crazy work schedule that we were not going to be able to get the car I wanted. But, it all worked out in the end. It was meant to be. Thanks to all at Silver Spring Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer, Charlie Miller

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad you had a great experience with Charlie. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Showroom Experience was Great!!!"

- Frozier

I was very satisfied with my purchase and found the salesman, Lester Stanford to be very professional and friendly when assisting with my purchase. I didn't feel "pushed" at all when making my selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive buying experience working with Lester! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Mercedes car buying experience "

- uzoijeanison

Lester was very professional, friendly and cautious. He made my experience very pleasant. He took his time to explain the features of the car and also answered any question I had. By far my best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Stanford

Jul 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My, Opinion......"

- heisroyal130

My experience at this dealership was ok, and the price could have been more reasonable; however, the service I received from Joseph was excellence. He was knowable in all aspect of the vehicle, and the service department is top natch. All Of the staff courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- KayaP

I was exceptionally satisfied with the experience I had working with James McDonald for the purchase of my new Mercedes. James is a true professional. He is very experienced and knowledgeable. James made the process exceptionally smooth and went beyond to ensure that I was fully satisfied. Thanks to Khalil Nuri and Brad Fischer who also assisted in the process and provided excellent service. They are all great! Without reservation, I highly recommend going to the Silver Spring dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McDonald, Brad Fischer

Jun 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional questions about your vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- tochi1988

The service here was amazing. I highly recommended this dealership. I truly enjoyed my experience. The staff is highly knowledgeable And works with you to improve your knowledge of the vehicles and any take care of any of your concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Robinson, Frank Fowler

Jun 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction so it's great to hear you had such an enjoyable experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been a great experience working with Mr. Chevist."

- Kiran

Git a very good deal on GLA250 model SUV. Great sales people and friendly environment. Had very nice experience with Mr.Chevist and Mr.Khalil. Will strongly recommend this deakership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Hyatt1

Overall my experience at this dealership was not bad,the only problem a had was I think I could have get a better apr on the car. But so far I am please with my perches,and if I decide to use this dealership again I hope I will get a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Ivory18

This was my first time purchasing a car on my own and it was a very smooth and great experience thanks to Darryl, Dorit, and Khalil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Darryl Minerve

May 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$62,265

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price