About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Khalil Nuri.
Khalil Nuri
Khalil Nuri, Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Khalil Nuri

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Khalil Nuri

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- sfreem15

I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Silver Springs due to the outstanding customer service I received. The service at this dealership certainly exceeded my expectations. In no way were the salesmen pushy and not once did I feel pressured into purchasing my vehicle. I am a customer who traveled from PA to Maryland to purchase my dream car and the Sales Manager, Khalil Nuri, answered or returned each call/email up to the day of my visit. Rob Durden was my salesman when I arrived and he was such a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles, he was able to answer questions my fiancé and I had and offered his advice. When it came down to talk financing, Terry in finance helped finalize my purchase. Since leaving the dealership, Rod has followed up with me multiple times to see how things were with my new car and to see if I had any questions. I’m so happy with my experience with this dealership and even more happy to be in my new Benz! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams, Rod Durden

Sep 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEYOND Outstanding"

- Consuelaaaa

This dealership and their team is amazing ! They were consistent and determined to get me in my first car ! Rod has sold my whole family cars and when it was my time he stopped at nothing to make sure I got exactly what I wanted even when it seemed like a needle in a hay stack. With the help of Terry in finances to make sure everything was lined up as soon as I walked in the door to get me on the road in my dream car ! Excellent customer service, will recommend to everyone looking for their new Mercedes Benz !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams, Rod Durden

Sep 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- chomfeld

Everyone worked over and above to provide excellent customer service. Every step of the way made the purchasing process very easy at a very fair price. The entire team truly places customer first. Very happy with my new 2018 GLC. I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Driving my Dream"

- jwalker29

Very professional. Shopped around and wasn’t offered a good deal until I came here! Mohammed, Khalil and Terry were all very informative. Left with the car I wanted in confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're pleased to hear that our staff provided a positive experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New wheelz, great experience!!"

- BeemerGirl

Friendly and very knowledgeable staff from front office to back office. Our salesman, Khalil Nuri, was just the person to help us through the sales process. Could not have asked for a better person and would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

Mar 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We really appreciate your positive review! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Alvie44

Khalil went above and beyond helping us with our car purchase. He made sure we were happy with our purchase, even changed out the rims to o es we liked better. Everyone was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Costianes

Mar 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! It's great to learn we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sauce"

- Yolanda G.

I had the pleasure of conducting extraordinary business with the Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring dealership on 3/2/18. I can’t begin to describe my salesman “Khalil Nuri”.....he was nothing but outstanding, professional, knowledgeable of the product(s), personable, patient and helpful. Mr. Nuri took me to test drive three vehicles before I finally purchased. He wanted to ensure that I was receiving the best deal Mercedes had to offer. There wasn’t any pressure to purchase and he took into consideration my needs and budget. I would absolutely recommend Mr. Nuri to anyone in the search of purchasing a new/pre-owned Mercedes. He’s definitely your salesman! The Sales Manager was great and professional as well. I also had the pleasure of receiving outstanding and professional assistance from the Finance Manager Terry! Thank you guys for making my car purchasing experience a great one! Best regards, Yolanda G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Terrence Abrams

Mar 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Yolanda! We're so happy we were able to help you out purchasing your new Mercedes! We're looking forward to your next visit with us down the road!

Mar 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Yolanda! We're so happy we were able to help you out purchasing your new Mercedes! We're looking forward to your next visit with us down the road!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Nuri is Outstanding"

- Callmemsgreen

Mr. nuri was very personable. He explained all the options to the best of his knowledge. He kept us informed throughout the whole car buying process. Thank you Mr Nuri for your professionalism! You ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Efficient Process"

- Krfmd

This was the third dealership I dealt with in my purchasing process. I should have made it the first. Everyone was nice and helpful. Khalil Nuri is a great salesman and a true professional. He prides himself on being open and honest about the deal and process, and everything explained was accurate. I definitely recommend Mr. Nuri and the Mercedes of Silver Spring dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyman Chow

Mar 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team, so thank you for taking time out of your day to leave them some great feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service and dealership "

- Tkoehler

The dealership representative, Khalil Nur,i was super helpful, innovative and energetic. The dealership streamlined the purchase process and made for a good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyman Chow

Mar 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We are always more than happy to assist you with anything. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$38,155

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$31,607