Kirsten Kalkut
Kirsten Kalkut at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kirsten Kalkut

Customer Experience Team

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Kirsten Kalkut

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan made the buying experience a pleasurable One ,I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle More

by halbar1330
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Tran

Sep 24, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Customer Service from compassionate talented staff that worked to understand the need and respond More

by johneberts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DiPace

Sep 16, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my 4th time dealing with DeNooyer (Bob Neet. ) The process has changed and there was no one on one like there use to be. I kind of feel I was rushed into making a couple of decisions, but my f More

by Doris Flagler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neet

Sep 13, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are sorry that you felt rushed through during your visit, if there is anything we could do to make your experience better please do not hesitate to reach out. Have an awesome day!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was a great salesman. He found me what I wanted and I wouldn't go to any other dealership.DeNooyer is the best More

by loren.miller728
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb

Sep 13, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Denooyer Chevrolet helped me find and get the exact vehicle I wanted with no hassles, no markups, and no unwanted extras when other dealerships wouldn't or couldn't. Everyone was polite, professional, More

by relytgerg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb

Sep 13, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An absolutely amazing experience. Nothing but professional. Will absolutely be returning for my next vehicle More

by nicksecreto5313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They couldn’t honor the monthly payment we originally spoke of. I decided to buy out the lease. Once they knew that, I was like old garbage. The did not have service with a smile. The finance director ca More

by jdesautels065
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanPatten , Joshua in finance

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with denooyer was excellent . Our salesman was very helpful and explained everything on our lease. Showroom was very clean and everyone was very friendly. More

by famsil78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice, John Carroll

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the team at Denooyer did a great job helping me with my purchase thanks Tony ! More

by CREO0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DiPace

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my silverado was easy and the sales staff were great . Have to see about serivce. More

by 03springer
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis , Camie Eppedico

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,795
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,145
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,480
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,107
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive