Kyle White
Kyle White at Shields Auto Center
Refer Me

Kyle White

Sales Representative

Shields Auto Center

850 Broadmeadow Rd
Rantoul, IL 61866

Contact Me
not yet
rated
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford certified and Chrysler certified.

not yet
rated

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Kyle White

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service always nice super super super super super super super super super super super jr. More

by flbarbee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and for recommending Shields Auto Center!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've purchased new and used vehicles from Shields Auto Center for the past twelve years now and never left disappointed. Rick Shields and his team always worked with us on our purchases, before, during an More

by toyo4by
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Shields, Teresa Smith

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shields This was our first time purchasing from Shields dealership. We were interested in a Lincoln MKZ they had. There was a couple items we requested to hav More

by fsmik59
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Shields, Teresa Smith

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and Fair I had a great experience with the Shields folks. Everyone was extremely helpful. Kyle White was very accommodating. The whole process was efficient More

by lsmith16
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Shields, Ben Hall

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great I have worked with Kyle in the past. Kyle goes the extra mile to make things happen. when I traded in my F150 they gave me 3500.00 more then the deale More

by Ken2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable The whole staff made my purchase experience pleasant and effortless. From first contact to delivery I felt welcome and that my needs were attended t More

by Troy101214
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Shields, Teresa Smith , Holden Yates

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service My husband and I were just looking around for what kind of SUV we might buy in the near future. We came to test drive a vehicle to see if we liked it More

by AK
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Shoutout to Kyle for helping me find the perfect Jeep! He has been a text/phone call away with any questions I’ve had and has gone above & beyond to m More

by Kate95
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time customer Kyle White And Teresa Smith were very pleasant and easy to work with. My ‘deal’ wasn’t a simple one, but they met my needs in order to get me the vehi More

by Grammy9
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not your typical dealership So far I've purchased three vehicles through Shields and will continue to do so. They have been nothing but great to me and they have the best service More

by schlens45
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $16,495
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $28,495
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Waitomo Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,995
2020 Ford Edge
used
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,995
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $44,995
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,975
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive