Kyle White
Kyle White at Shields Auto Center
Refer Me

Kyle White | Page 4

Sales Representative

Shields Auto Center

850 Broadmeadow Rd
Rantoul, IL 61866

Contact Me
not yet
rated
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford certified and Chrysler certified.

not yet
rated

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Kyle White

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Generation 2 Generation of friendly honest Sales & Service. Well I started looking about 5 months ago or so. I have never purchased a car myself at 75 years old. So studying all the dealerships in a 50 mile r More

by Nina Moore
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Shields, Teresa Smith

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good experience salesman worked with to find a truck i. could afford and referred me to an institution with the most reasonable interest rate. i rated four stars beca More

by truckdriver1948
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith , rick shields

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We Love Our New Car!!! We are exceptionally happy with our new purchase of our 2017 Ford Fusion. We Received some of the Best customer Service From Kyle White and Rick Shiel More

by Lori A Strong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Shields, Greg Shields

Nov 22, 2017

Shields Auto Center responded

We are so happy that you chose to purchase your new Fusion from us! We enjoy being able to help you save as much money as we can!! Enjoy your new Fusion!

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience!!! Until today, l'd never been to a dealership where I didn't feel pressured by the salesmen or felt as if I was being duped into a shady deal. Eveyone a More

by Mr. Louie
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Shields

Nov 15, 2017

Shields Auto Center responded

We are glad that you chose to buy a vehicle here and you found that it was worth the drive to Rantoul! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review!!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car Kyle White was a fantastic person to work with he was easy and very pleasant to work with he was easy and not pushy like so people can be if you looki More

by Gdavis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!! I will be sure to pass this along to Kyle!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new Pacifica and Shields Auto Center Great experience with Shields Auto (Rantoul). Wanted an 8 passenger Pacifica with blind spot safety feature. Kyle searched until he found what I w More

by Joy Allen
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Shields

Oct 26, 2017

Shields Auto Center responded

We are so happy that you have shared your great experience! Enjoy your new Pacifica Joy!!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great CAr Buying Experience Kyle White promptly greeted me when I went to look at the Cherokees at Shield's tent sale in June. He was very courteous and knowledgeable about the v More

by ronrei2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith

Oct 20, 2017

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review and sharing your experience with us!! We have a great staff that strives for customer satisfaction! We are so happy to serve you now and in the future!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly Recommend I would highly recommend Shields Auto Center in Rantoul and salesman, Kyle White. Our entire experience was easy, convenient, and not pushy. They were More

by Alysia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We try to make the purchase process as easy as we can for our customers. We understand the value of your time. It was a true pleasure doing business with you!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would recommend to anyone Very pleasant experience from the moment Kyle walked up to my wife and me in their lot. Kyle and the rest of the staff we met went out of their way to More

by smallo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith

Oct 20, 2017

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your kind review!! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your pickup purchase. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us!

...
4
31 - 39 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,880
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $27,995
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Waitomo Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,995
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,190
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,490
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,990
2020 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive