About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Taylor.
Lisa Taylor
Lisa Taylor, Service Advisor, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Lisa Taylor

Service Advisor

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Lisa Taylor

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Blue7266

Needed a loaner while my car was being serviced. Lisa set me up with a loaner & provided prompt courteous service. If you want to feel like you are being treated well stop in & see Lisa & Cassandra at Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Nimro

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience"

- Jody D.

I was given some really great customer service on March 1, 2018 at Hartford Toyota by Advisor Lisa E. Taylor. Lisa took the time to give me a written quote on a front axel job, that I needed replaced on my Toyota 4 Runner. I mentioned to her the axel was replaced a few years ago at another Toyota dealership in the area. She advised me to call them back first to make sure there wasn't a lifetime warranty on the part. She didn't want to have me pay for a part that was possibly under a Life Time Warranty. After finding out the part was not guaranteed for life I made my appointment that same day. Lisa was quick to get make sure I would have transportation back to work and set me up with a loaner that was ready as soon as I arrived on the following Thursday. Lisa is very contentious and everything we talked about went exactly as she planned. She even went as far as ordering the part so when I arrived, they could start the job. I was so satisfied as a customer I made another appointment with Lisa when I picked up my truck that afternoon. Lisa again quoted me for a timing belt replacement, job that I have been putting off. I plan on using Hartford Toyota to service my 4 runner going forward. Thank you Lisa Taylor !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great person that helps everybody"

- Ammar

Lisa is a very nice lady. I went to get service for my car and she is feels happy to help others without any reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experince with these guys"

- Ammar

I can not express my feelings when I went to Toyota hartford super store to see 2018 toyota camry xse. I liked alot and I made my mind to buy one so, these guys really helped me. Also, my dad always like this dealership because all staff member are very nice and help to buy cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Leslie Richam

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great service experience"

- Clevbrown

Lisa was prompt to get my car in for an oil change & was very thorough explaining what my vehicle will need in the near future. Thank you, Lisa. Keep up the great service. Want to also mention how helpful Gladys is on the phone. Great Service, Great Smiles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle purchase experience"

- Dan Lesnieski

I had made a previous vehicle purchase from Hartford Toyota and had a good experience. After owning another manufacturer i decide to go back to Toyota and Hartford Toy was my first choice. The experience this time around was even better. Rob, my sales rep, was available when needed, he did what I asked and never once pressured me to finalize a deal. I explained my intended approach and needs at our initial contact and he respected it, allowed me to be comfortable in my decision. The new facility is really sweet too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons , Rob Apted

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Terrilu

Lisa Taylor gave me excellent service when I brought my vehicle in for the recall. She provided me wirh a loaner vehicle. She was easy to talk to and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Lisa"

- Clevbrown

I was disappointed to hear that Service Advisor Shaun had left Hartford Toyota. I did appreciate working with Lisa and want to Thank her for going out of her way to find me a ride back to the dealership. I appreciate her kindness & attention to detail. I will make sure I return & ask for her when I'm in need of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Negron

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Ej

I was impressed with the efficiency & positive attitude we received on our last visit at Hartford Toyota. That being said, I was not disappointed this time when I brought our Avalon in for service. Oil change with a vacuum & wash in record time. Thanks to our Advisor Lisa & the team at Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful & nice"

- Evelyn

She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with my Tacoma. I recommend this place to everyone I know. Best place around. Thank u Ms Lisa Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790