Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Louis Calderon.
Louis Calderon
Louis Calderon at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Louis Calderon

Client Advisor

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Louis Calderon

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband's experience with Kay Honda was fantastic...."

- dmvdeluca

My husband's experience with Kay Honda was fantastic. Everyone at the dealership was professional, helpful & very accommodating. He was impressed how COVId safe the dealership is & was very pleased. Also he loves his new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought quite a few vehicles in my 32yrs. of driving,..."

- R. Boyd

I've bought quite a few vehicles in my 32yrs. of driving, and this was by far my most pleasant experience. Lou was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and completley transparent. Armando was pleasant, and made financing quick and very easy to understand. I would highly recommend these two gentlemen, and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at DCH Kay Honda. Everyone I..."

- megw1014

Had a great experience at DCH Kay Honda. Everyone I worked with was super friendly and professional. Andre, Joe and Armando were all great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST Honda Dealership. I would like to thank DCH Kay..."

- Abhijit D

BEST Honda Dealership. I would like to thank DCH Kay Honda for the amazing experience. Also special thanks to Mark Kamatoy for helping us so patiently through the process of purchasing over phone & email. We wanted to purchase a new car completely remotely, due to COVID. We had tried Metro Honda (un-reasonable) and Open Road Honda (super-rude). Route 22 Honda never got the chance to call me back, despite multiple reminders. All of them were behaving as if they were doing us a favor by selling their vehicle to us. Route 23 Honda was responsive but they didn't have the car color we wanted. I am so glad we bought it from DCH Kay Honda. For once, we felt like we are dealing with professionals and not bullies. Highlights of the purchase: 1) Very honest, transparent, constructive and collaborative. After dealing with the other dealerships, DCH Kay Honda was the only one we felt comfortable dealing with. 2) Bought the vehicle fully remotely over phone and email, and got it delivered next working day. 3) Entire end-to-end process of purchase took less than 1.5 hrs. 4) Not even a single penny was charged over the agreed price. I was very happy to see the final bill 1$ less than the agreed price. 5) They were fully transparent in pricing. No 'Appearance Package' and 'All-Weather Mats' charges sneaked in, nor any other hidden fees. 6) They gave all-weather mats, door protectors and hood deflector free of cost. 7) They delivered the vehicle for free, even though we were 50 miles away. People we worked with to get our car: 1) Mark Kamatoy : The awesome Internet Sales Specialist. He was very prompt. Called me within 15 mins of receiving my message on their website. And was always fully transparent and honest. 2) Pat Connelly : The finance manager, helped with the loan approval and with details for insurance. Again, very transparent. He was not at all pushy, nor did he play hardball or bargain. We went to and fro on pricing exactly once, as he knew what my budget was and worked out the best offer (much better than the other cheat dealerships). 3) Louis Camaden : Sales Rep who delivered the vehicle and got the paperwork signed within 20 mins. Again, very prompt, kept me informed and delivered vehicle first thing in morning. Overall, I couldn't have asked for more from the dealership. Please don't waste your time with the other cheat dealers. I wasted 1 week, and always felt miserable after talking to the others. If you want to purchase a new Honda, just go to DCH Kay Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly, Mark Kamatoy

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere they were on time and worked with me on..."

- a.sirianni

Great atmosphere they were on time and worked with me on the price and closed the deal fast and efficiently. Very happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Louis as my sales representative he was..."

- Amandakutney82

I worked with Louis as my sales representative he was very knowledgeable about the equipment on the car and knew exactly what I wanted! Ray made finance a breeze and Ruben really helped tighten every thing up for me! Overall great experience and I left feeling like I got a great deal! Very friendly and professional atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Arcila, Raymond Furslew

Dec 15, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at the DCH Kay Honda dealership were patient..."

- sdel

The staff at the DCH Kay Honda dealership were patient and knowledgeable. They worked hard to help us get to an agreeable price for our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all around! This our first honda purchase,..."

- omer shorshi

Great service all around! This our first honda purchase, Lou was very knowledgable about all the options of the vehicle and explained thoroughly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez

Oct 12, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Omer, thank you for the positive five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Lou provided you with such great service and make your experience one to remember!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. We are repeat customers to this..."

- jdegee

Had a great experience. We are repeat customers to this dealership and, as always, the purchase was smooth and easy. Working with Lou Calderon, Mike Lyttle and Pat Hughes was definitely positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Hughes, Mike Lyttle

Sep 23, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience! We're pleased to hear our team could assist you and make your experience a good one. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, nice working with Mike Lyttle. Pat Hughes was..."

- rburns100

As always, nice working with Mike Lyttle. Pat Hughes was quick and efficient. Louie Calderon, although new to the dealership, did a nice job. All three are professional and customer service friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Hughes, Mike Lyttle

Sep 22, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're pleased to hear that our team could assist you and provide you with great service!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435