Mallory Harvey
Mallory Harvey at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Mallory Harvey | Page 2

Sales Coordinator

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews
4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Mallory Harvey

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We put our name down (and a deposit) on a CRV Hybrid in February that was on a list to arrive at some point in the future. It arrived in March. Mallory called us to let us know it was being built and Jerry More

by tandjtonn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Jerry Leibovitz

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful, they never gave up on helping me get the car I wamted. More

by loveinit2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Luis Arango

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zimmerman's will always get my business. They are people-orientated, give the best deals, and treat you like family! More

by Steph R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by FAR the BEST experience I have ever had with a dealership. Talk about CUSTOMER SERVICE! WOW! I called 20 minutes before stopping and Mallory was so friendly and helpful in assisting set up a tes More

by tiastauffer13
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser, Tony Carroll

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben, Mallory, Jeff, and the Zimmerman Honda team went above and beyond the call of duty to make my lease trade up happen! (Traveling Passport, laughs, great conversation, and doggy distraction included!) More

by happymom:)
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Ben Jones

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I truly want to thank the whole team at Zimmerman Honda for making my car buying experience stress free!! They did an awesome job giving me what I wanted with absolutely no hassle! I absolutely recommend d More

by harleym1254
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been buying or leasing vehicles at this location for years. We have always been completely satisfied. This time in particular, our sales person Mike Jarrin took extra special care of us. He was very More

by bradley.j.fugate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The professionalism of Matt and Mallory ensures my continued association with Zimmerman Honda. From the front office, sales floor, and service area's everyone does their best to keep you happy and sat More

by W. Wehrheim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser, Matt Rizzo

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very knowledgeable and business friendly. Felt very comfortable through the full process of purchase. From the Sales to the Finance people, all were great. More

by Fmiller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Meier, Blake Pelland

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kais review Shoutout to Louis for Boomin me up and shoutout to Mallory for Hopkins me up w Louis. I wanna thank my mom for giving birth to a legend. No but corral More

by Kai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,000
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,025
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Element car, priced at $10,595
2009 Honda Element
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive