Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Manuel Castillo.
Manuel Castillo
Manuel Castillo at Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.4

Manuel Castillo | Page 3

service

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Manuel Castillo

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- D8567793

The Service supervisor and sales reps are terrible with customer service.! After asking for full pricing with all things needed to my 2014 Chevy equinox I was told by the supervisor he would call back with in the next hour for all info. Fast forward to 24 hours later still no phone call.. Now I receive a email from currie saying they are so sorry I missed my appointment and would love to reschedule.. How are you going to do that if you cant even call your customers back!! So I figured let me give them ONE LAST TRY!! I call and ask to speak to the supervisor in Service department After being on hold for 8 mins the rep came back on the phone saying she can not find the supervisor and will have him call me... Umm No thank you!! you really do not want me as a customer! I will go back to advantage Chevy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 27, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We apologize that you had a negative experience at our dealership. Please reach out to us at 708-771-2600, we would like the opportunity to make this right.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance Check Up"

- Lillyn7447

Mr. Manny was efficient and very professional. I felt my Cruze was in very capable hands. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Siegel

Jul 03, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Servicing my 2013 Equinox"

- Newday225

I recently took in my 2013 Equinox in for service and was greeted by Manny which has excellent customer service. Young man was very thorough with details on what my vehicle needed and answered all my questions accordingly. Great Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had such a great experience with us and we look forward to your next visit. Let us know if you need anything else. Take care!

September 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- MrMarkuswb45

The customer service , it's hard to explain how the people treated you with such respect and how the took the time to service your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Sales"

- anavega

Everyone at currie motors in very nice. I deal with Nohemi, she is very nice and professional and I will continue visiting Currie motors for service or new car. Thank you Nohemi, you are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nohemi Durham, Mike Murphy , Daniel Datil , Nohemi Durham

November 26, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I had to bring my car back to the dealer on account of..."

- tho7rob

I had to bring my car back to the dealer on account of the leather seats in my car keep coming loose around the bottom front, and there was a recall on the seatbelts in my car. my service agent was very professional and polite, and imformative. However; I was't that happy with one Pat Cloney, if I ask you a question I expect to be answered trufully, the first time I had taken the car in to have the seats looked at he said that they were going to fix it there , when it was going to have to be sent out to someone else. I don't like that at all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Castillo

3
21 - 26 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,868

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,868

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,079

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,079

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,184

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,184

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,987

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,987

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,294

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,294

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,496

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,496

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,032

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,032

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,585

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,585