Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Matiya.
Drew Matiya
Drew Matiya at Currie Motors Chevrolet
not yet rated

Drew Matiya

Parts Specialist

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Drew Matiya

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Committed to service "

- Dinger42

Joey B spent half the day with me price comparing multiple vehicles and went out of his way to get me what I was looking for. He and the rest of the team helped me with small issues following the sale to get everything perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Castillo, Joe Bolkovitz

May 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Dinger42! We think Joey is great, too.

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Quis79

Fernando Silva Was heart to work with. He help me pick out theSUV the worked for me and my budget. I was very pleased thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Wagge , Pete Trauscht , Fernando Silva

Apr 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service "

- ShariButler220

I was a waiting car service customer. The waiting area was great and the service was excellent. They even had fresh baked cookies, popcorn and coffee. My most recent technician Adam S. was knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Shari! We hope you come back and see us! Take care!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The "service" of the salesperson AFTER the sale is great. "

- Thomas

Many times a sales department will just send folks to either the service department or the parts department after the sale has been completed, but not at Currie Motors. Their sales people, in particular Nohemi Durham, greets old-time customers and asks how she may make their visit to the card dealer better. She is forward-thinking, knowing that a warm smile and hearty handshake is a great way to keep current customers and get other customer referrals from them. She is a wonderful sales person, who knows her customer's needs, and makes their "dream vehicle" come to fruition. Great car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Currie Motors Chevrolet! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Emily2839

Ray Rosas and team really helped us out. He's definitely the Professional Vehicle Advisor you want to see! We are trying to rebuild our credit and they assisted us in getting Ton's of rebates on a 2018 Traverse. Not only was he extremely professional, but they really helped us in trying to get us a reasonable payment for it! Not 100% the price I would prefer to pay, but still a decent payment considering the original one they brought to us & our current credit score. He even got my kids food while they waited, such a considerate kind gesture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Giovanni Gonzalez, Raymundo Rosas

Mar 19, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the positive review about our staff! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,868

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,868

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,079

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,079

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,184

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,184

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,987

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,987

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,294

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,294

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,496

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,496

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,032

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,032

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,585

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,585