Mark Dinallo
Mark Dinallo at Morong-Falmouth
Refer Me

Mark Dinallo

Service Director

Morong-Falmouth

US Rt 1
Falmouth, ME 04105

Contact Me
4.5
11 Reviews

Mark has been in the automotive industry for over 15 years, starting shortly after graduating from the University of Connecticut. He and his family relocated from Connecticut to Maine in 2010, and he began work at Morong Falmouth in 2012. Outside of work, Mark is a fan of playing and watching hockey and watching football, as well as attending competitive cheer events with his daughter, a national all-star level cheerleader.

4.5

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Mark Dinallo

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is. calm, absolutely knows everything about the brand, and instills confidence that the job will be done right. More

by rwhitney59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morong’s staff is very professional and I am always served well as a customer. Mark, the Service Manager, is always helpful and knowledgeable. More

by bradhunter61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience by far. Everyone I encountered was very friendly and professional. I was offered more for my trade in vehicle than expected and I got a below market price on my new vehicle. John i More

by Jeff S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Phillips, Parker Sowles, Matt Sowles, Jordan Lee Bolduc, Alyssa Middleton , Conor Eagan, Dylan Koenig, Jessica Mills , Alex Presterone

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and have always found them to be responsive and service oriented. I would not hesitate to recommend Morong-Falmouth to friends and family. Frankly More

by Jim S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Sowles, Jeff Goebel , Conor Eagan, Jessica Mills

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

thank you all for the amazing customer service. My sister recently bought a car from you guys and was raving about the service provided by your team. 5 Stars! More

by tonyR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morong Falmouth has lots of beautiful cars to choose from, fair pricing, and an outstanding team. Norma King provided a friendly, fun, and low pressure experience, going above and beyond to make sure we More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dishonest in that you bring a car in for something and they will tack on unnecessary extra parts and labor. Then they’ll add an extra charge for shop towels and cleaning the tools. Service manager just sa More

by GHmainer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is a gem I have nothing but praise for Mark. He is not only a consummate professional at his job, but a kind and caring man. I have had my Audi serviced there More

by bean7683
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baylee Lewis , Rick Tripp

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer experience John Phillips went above and beyond to make my buying experience a pleasure. His attention to detail was excellent and he thought of everything. More

by Carolyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Phillips

Nov 30, 2017

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your vehicle for many smiles and miles.

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great job John, minimal waiting and great service I needed my new car on a moments notice and everything was arrange in the blink of an eye. great service. a special thanks to John and Mark for the More

by lieve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Phillips

Nov 01, 2017

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time and writing us a review, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $46,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Glacier White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,840
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $59,970
2017 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $22,940
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive