Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Dinallo.
Mark Dinallo
Mark Dinallo at Morong-Falmouth
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mark Dinallo

Service Director

Morong-Falmouth

US Rt 1
Falmouth, ME 04105

Contact Me

Mark has been in the automotive industry for over 15 years, starting shortly after graduating from the University of Connecticut. He and his family relocated from Connecticut to Maine in 2010, and he began work at Morong Falmouth in 2012. Outside of work, Mark is a fan of playing and watching hockey and watching football, as well as attending competitive cheer events with his daughter, a national all-star level cheerleader.

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Mark Dinallo

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Morong Falmouth has lots of beautiful cars to choose..."

- Jessica

Morong Falmouth has lots of beautiful cars to choose from, fair pricing, and an outstanding team. Norma King provided a friendly, fun, and low pressure experience, going above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for. I would not hesitate to recommend Norma and the team at Morong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest in that you bring a car in for something and..."

- GHmainer

Dishonest in that you bring a car in for something and they will tack on unnecessary extra parts and labor. Then they’ll add an extra charge for shop towels and cleaning the tools. Service manager just says “that’s the way we do it” but I checked with another dealer where I bought this Q5 and they said half the work was unneeded

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is a gem"

- bean7683

I have nothing but praise for Mark. He is not only a consummate professional at his job, but a kind and caring man. I have had my Audi serviced there for 3 years and have nothing but great service. thank you, Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Tripp , Baylee Lewis

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer experience"

- Carolyn

John Phillips went above and beyond to make my buying experience a pleasure. His attention to detail was excellent and he thought of everything. Mark Dinallo is very knowledgeable and from the first time I walked into the service department 2 years ago, he has always been helpful and willing to help and answer my questions. Morong's has an excellent reputation and it is because of the customer service provided by these exemplary employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Phillips

Nov 30, 2017

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your vehicle for many smiles and miles.

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great job John, minimal waiting and great service"

- lieve

I needed my new car on a moments notice and everything was arrange in the blink of an eye. great service. a special thanks to John and Mark for the years of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Phillips

Nov 01, 2017

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time and writing us a review, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Loaner Car "Kindness" Solves Big Problem"

- VeeDubsArentPerfect

July, 2017... When a friend's VW developed serious mechanical problems during a long and late-in-the-day and deadline-driven journey to Downeast Maine from the Boston area, Morong provided excellent service support AND offered a loaner car with generous terms... all of which helped resolve what could have been an inconvenient situation with an unhappy outcome. Significantly, Morong had no prior sales or service relationship with this customer or vehicle, so it seems their efforts went far beyond the norm. Makes us wish Morong could be OUR dealer! Kudos, Morong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Koenig, Parker Sowles, Jessica Hogy, Kyle Crozier , All service staff...

Jul 31, 2017

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for your kind words. We do our best to provide excellent customer service and wish you the best with your VW!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $128,250

2020 Porsche Taycan

$128,250

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $77,460

2021 Audi Q8

$77,460

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $46,365

2021 Audi A4

$46,365

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,120

2021 Audi Q5

$48,120

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $61,230

2021 Audi Q7

$61,230

used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $15,623

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,623