Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mason Donner.
Mason Donner
Mason Donner at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Mason Donner

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me

I have a personal love of cars, and I love connecting with people. Helping other people makes me extremely happy and I love it!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

8 Reviews of Mason Donner

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to test drive and left with a truck. You guys..."

- Chefjon.vance

I came in to test drive and left with a truck. You guys were great to work with from top to bottom. Mason is a fantastic salesman and he deserves a raise. He put me in that truck today when I only intended to come for a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason was very helpful in all ways. He explained all the..."

- Old Fart

Mason was very helpful in all ways. He explained all the features of the " New Car" a 2012 Nissan Sentra. Being an older person, I can use all the help I can get. I think Mason will go far in his career as a salesman. Very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason is awesome! Super friendly and helpful. He was very..."

- Adrian M

Mason is awesome! Super friendly and helpful. He was very willing to work with me to find the car I wanted while staying within my budget. Everyone else at the dealership was very nice as well. I’m completely satisfied with my experience here. Would definitely come back to this dealership and to Mason for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason was very knowledgeable with the vehicles we test..."

- Amanda and Brandon

Mason was very knowledgeable with the vehicles we test drove. It was such an easy process and would recommend him and we will be back! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Amanda and Brandon, thank you, and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason was a pleasure to work with! Friendly ,no pressure..."

- connie

Mason was a pleasure to work with! Friendly ,no pressure , very knowledgeable and helpful and ready to answer any questions we had! One of the best car buying experiences we've had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason was great to work with! I had an idea of what I..."

- Tim Merges

Mason was great to work with! I had an idea of what I wanted and Mason was very thorough and patient in showing me all that was available. He really went above and beyond in making sure that my experience and purchase was nothing short of amazing. Brad Deery will be my 1st stop for any future purchases. Thanks again Mason, the truck is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Apr 12, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Tim, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Mason went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly and helpful service without feeling..."

- Dave

Fast friendly and helpful service without feeling pressured into anything I didn’t want. Very nice selection of vehicles to choose from. I’d go back again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason was great to work with. He made the transaction..."

- Ferg2772

Mason was great to work with. He made the transaction easy and simple and made us feel valued and important. We would recommend Mason and will do business in the future if possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Mason on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,993

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,993

used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $40,942

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$40,942

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,962

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$45,962

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $17,448

2020 Nissan Altima

$17,448

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,347

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,347

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,714

2020 Dodge Durango

$38,714