Matt Dunn
Matt Dunn at Jerry Ward Autoplex
Refer Me

Matt Dunn

Sales Manager

Jerry Ward Autoplex

524 E Reelfoot Ave
Union City, TN 38261

Contact Me
5.0
297 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

297 Reviews

Write a Review

297 Reviews of Matt Dunn

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike, Tim and Matt were awesome. Excellent car buying experience. Would highly recommend to anyone!! More

by JL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Akers, Tim Long

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, respectful, truthful! Very great people that work up there! Will you help you in any way possible!! More

by Hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Akers, Todd Petty

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

Purchased a car for our daughter and the overall experience was quick and easy! Will be back in the future! More

by Ashley VanMeter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Lee, Tim Long

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Jerry Ward are very professional. Fast and Friendly service. My experience was great I would definitely recommend purchasing your next vehicle with them. More

by April
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was very nice and very helpful very sweet the help me out thanks so much for helping me!!!! More

by Melinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an awesome experience at Jerry Ward! Mike and Matt made it so easy and gave us exactly what we wanted! Couldn’t of asked for a better experience! More

by Maddison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Akers

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The hardworking guys at Jerry Ward AutoPlex will hook you up … Mark, Matt and Tim made the process as painless as possible … Nobody likes staying at a dealership all day going back and forth … I told them wh More

by volnc2316
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were outstanding to work with. They treated us with kindness and compassion. They do what they can to get you in the car you want. More

by bethbrinkley76
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

I was very happy with the customer service at Jerry Wards. I Would recommend to anyone looking for an exceptional car shopping experience. More

by michellefthompson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dobson, Tim Long

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have traded with Jerry Ward for many years. I recently moved back to the area and felt I needed a different vehicle. I saw this Equinox on line and it fit the bill. I reached out to Norman Lee More

by susan.m.tucker49
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,959
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,642
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,913
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $13,957
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,675
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,911
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive