Matt Grayson
Matt Grayson at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Matt Grayson

Sales Professional

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews
5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Matt Grayson

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive and thorough through out the process Damien was especially knowledgeable and kept me posted More

by Ycnanewoh
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall Denooyer Chervolet is a great dealership and provides super customer service. Everyone is welcoming and friendly upon walking in the door. Sales process to drive, view and negotiate the vehicle More

by DOBLJACK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Rigney, Kirsten Kalkut

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly great staff. Worked hard to help me. Thank you. Look forward to years of enjoyment in my new SUV More

by HEIDIL.EDWARDS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers, Kyrsten Changa , Mike Neet, George

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people work here Matthew Grayson and Lou Germano I dealt directly with Thanks both More

by zendom777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Murphy, Lou Germano

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the car buying process very easy and streamlined. They were also very transparent with all pricing. More

by eparisi77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Matt and although I can be sometimes difficult and stubborn to deal with, Matt handled it very well. Matt went out of his way to help me get the deal I wanted and that is why I bought th More

by paulfroberts323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Asprion

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was great in helping me find the car I wanted, especially in a time where it was hard to find an equinox with heated seats due to the chip shortage. I secured a car with a deposit and he kept me u More

by ERIN.PASTUSZEK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perniciaro

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at DeNooyer was very accomodating, especially Matt Grayson, as well as those who participated in arranging my Insurance, Registration, Online Interaction, Car Preparation , Payment Details, Rece More

by HOMELANCASTER1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

friendly staff, very prompt in answering questions, and a pleasure to do business with, Again! More

by JABBENN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Murphy, Brandon Bennett , Internet sales Lady

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a very good experience. A little more detail needs to be taken when cleaning up a brand new car. Everyone was very helpful. Pleased with my purchase. More

by EJB854
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $81,535
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $24,562
2016 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,080
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $53,190
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive