Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Grayson.
Matt Grayson
Matt Grayson at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Grayson

Sales Professional

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Matt Grayson

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a welcomed change of pace. Have been bombarded at..."

- Browerjg

What a welcomed change of pace. Have been bombarded at other dealers just trying to decide what I was even looking for, and then when I figured it out, they tried to talk me out of it to make a sale as fast as they could. Met with Matt Grayson at DeNooyer and he took the time to help us find what we wanted and didn’t waste any time on anything that didn’t fit the bill. Also, being that I had a tight schedule, Matt kept things moving and was available by text to get set up for delivery. Great experience, will refer friends to Matt G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Murphy, Kyrsten Changa

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at DeNooyer Chevrolet was awesome got in and out..."

- nichelleperez023 Verified Customer

Everyone at DeNooyer Chevrolet was awesome got in and out in less than two days.. The equinox it’s nice not what I really want it but it’s OK I’ll deal with it thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyrsten Changa

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! Matthew Grayson, Meghan, BAM,..."

- gilligan.john Verified Customer

What a great experience! Matthew Grayson, Meghan, BAM, John and Joel were all great to do business with. Top notch customer service and an all-around great experience. Rule #1 in sales bible is the the customer walks away feeling satisfied with their purchase and transaction. DeNooyer Chevrolet knocked it out of the park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel DeNooyer, John DiGregorio, Bree Scott , Meghan

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were wonderful and patient during the purchasing..."

- Mel Verified Customer

They were wonderful and patient during the purchasing process. They helped me purchase a beautiful truck that I hope to drive for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with! The whole process was..."

- Jason

Great people to work with! The whole process was flawless. Thank you to Matt Grayson. You went above and beyond. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Neet

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After leaving another local dealership who lied and had..."

- CAROL.DELGIACCO Verified Customer

After leaving another local dealership who lied and had terrible customer service I called DeNooyer for help. The team went above and beyond. It was a pleasant buying experience, no one was pushy and they prepared a straight forward deal. The gained a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple easy process.No haggling over trade..."

- Knightbgenlron

Simple easy process. No haggling over trade value. Employee Incentive good deal Transition to new vehicle easy and trust getting pricing for accessories. Joe and Matt were both very helpful getting into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

Dec 26, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All services exceptional. Disappointed rebate check..."

- THESKUL Verified Customer

All services exceptional. Disappointed rebate check bounced causing a $12 bank fee. Other wise great.have dealt with denier for over 30 years . Happy holidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with DeNooyer from the salesman..."

- laurieannhilton Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to deal with DeNooyer from the salesman to financing to the pick-up of my car. No pressure, informative and friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano, Chris Armando

Nov 24, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great as our salesman and I was very pleased..."

- chinfu71 Verified Customer

Matt was great as our salesman and I was very pleased with the service he gave us. I would use him again. Denooyer had a great selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335