About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maurice Pereira.
Maurice Pereira
Maurice Pereira, Service Advisor, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

Maurice Pereira

Service Advisor

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Maurice will listen to your needs and concerns and will give you his full personal attention! Come see Maurice to expert Cadillac assistance with your service needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Maurice Pereira

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brought my car in for maintenance."

- ANDYHJN Verified Customer

I was greeted by Maurice who took my information and said I could go inside the customer lounge and have a cup of coffee. The job was done in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the feedback! Maurice was happy to help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Audrey Verified Customer

I came in for my first year inspection. Service suggested rotating tires, wait time was less than an hour, All are very nice employees. Both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Audrey, thank you for the kind feedback! Let us know whenever we can assist you in the future, our team is always here to help!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpectedly Problem ' 18 XT5"

- BMG Verified Customer

I had owned my 2018 Cadillac XT five for only a month when I noticed the service transmission message appear as well as my driver seat being loose when I entered and exited the car. I called Sarant Cadillac service to explain this and they wanted me to bring the car in right away so they can assess the situation . The technicians concurred that the front seat was loose and they had ordered the needed parts to repair and fix it as well as resetting the computer system for the service transmission messaging . I picked up the car and both issues were fixed perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the review! It is never good when a new vehicle has issues, but we are very pleased to hear that our Service team got it fixed up for you. If you have any other issues or concerns, please let us know. Enjoy that XT5!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- BP

Thank you for the wonderful service experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My car was done promptly and even washed. Thanks again! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles DePano

Jul 26, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Our team is glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We will continue to strive to have wonderful customer service for every future visit! Have a great day.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- NOVENUE1 Verified Customer

Excellent timely service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the wonderful service experience, I will be returning for my next service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for reviewing us, it's good to know that the team was friendly, helpful, timely, and excellent. If we can do anything else to help out, just let us know!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team."

- GOWHITA Verified Customer

It's always a pleasure to take my vehicle there for service. The staff always make me feel at home. I was in and out promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

Jul 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That is what we always strive for! Thank you for the kind words about our team. We look forward to seeing you back for your next service visit!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The CADILLAC Of Cadillac Dealers. "

- ssagonas Verified Customer

Antonio Centeno & His Team Are The Best Of The Best. Joseph Mistreta & Mauricio Periera Are Second To None In Diagnosing The Problem When My Car Needs Service & Always Accomodates My Crazy Schedule. By Far The Cadillac Of Cadillac Dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We're so glad to hear that Antonio and the team were able to help out, thank you for giving us the chance to do so! If there is anything else that we can do to help, let us know!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Timer- can't wait for the next one!"

- debhick

Fast friendly accommodating - great coffee!!!! I was so impressed - I cannot wait for my next oil change - I wish I got the name of the guy wo took my car and the guy who servicedit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had such a pleasant experience with us! We really appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- Karmawater1

I was met by Maurice with a handshake and a smile my car was in need of a bath I was embarrassed but also needed service we joked about it . Within one hour tires were rotated oil changed and I had a free car wash ticket in hand I also spoke with a salesman about my next car would definitely recommend Sarant I have been a loyal costumer for 20 plus years and look forward to my next luxury car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

First off, thank you for your 20+ years of business with us! We're so glad to hear that Maurice took such great care of you and your vehicle! That level of customer service is what we strive for. Thank you for your excellent review, and we look forward to working with you for years to come!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Hank S.

First experience with this dealership. Highly satisfied with lease and service. Not only did the car remind me it was time for service but the dealership proactively emailed as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Soriano, Freddie Rollo

Jun 07, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We work hard to take good care of our customers and we're happy to hear that you think our team is doing a good job, Hank! Thanks for coming to see us and we look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results