About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maurice Pereira.
Maurice Pereira
Maurice Pereira, Service Advisor, Sarant Cadillac
4.8

Maurice Pereira

Service Advisor

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Maurice will listen to your needs and concerns and will give you his full personal attention! Come see Maurice to expert Cadillac assistance with your service needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Maurice Pereira

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service well done"

- CARLGRILL4 Verified Customer

i brought my car in for a safety recall but a difficult to diagnose problem occurred the day before my appointment. i described it the best way i could and maurice pereira must have read my mind. my transmission was adjusted and he got me out quickly. i always have a great experience at sarant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for coming back to see us again! We are glad that everything got taken care of so quickly and easily. The next time you need anything, let us know!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back again... same problem. "

- A_LIGHTS69 Verified Customer

Brought my car in again for the same issue. Hoping that it’s fixed once and for all? Rolled in at 7:30am, without an appt, taken in right away and provided with a courtesy car and out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo

Oct 19, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for giving us 5 stars! We will work hard to make sure all the issues get taken care of. Please let us know if there is anything else you need!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- jones-coppola

When I drove into the service department, I was promptly greeted. Maurice was friendly and quickly prepared the necessary paperwork. The service was done in a flash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear your service visit was so pleasant. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOP NOTCH QUALITY SERVICE"

- derisib Verified Customer

Service is always top notch at Sarant. Had an oil change done and had forgotten that NY inspection was also due, but luckily Maurice noticed and had it done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear! We appreciate you trusting your vehicle with us to get the best quality service. We're delighted to know that Maurice made sure you were set to go, so you could have peace of mind as well. If you need anything else, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience "

- RPENN4STONE Verified Customer

My service experience was beyond my expectations. I received a loaner vehicle, was kept abreast of the status of my repairs and my vehicle was returned within the time frame I was given. I would recommend Sarant to anyone interested is purchasing or servicing their Cadillac. I am an extremely happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's excellent! We want every customer to feel comfortable and informed at every step of the service process. Thank you for visiting us, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficient"

- Retiredli Verified Customer

Brought my car in for an inspection at 7:30 and told me I should get an oil change and have so filters replaced. At 8:30 I was on my way home. Love not waiting too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We love fast service as much as you do! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with your service visit and we hope you think of us for your future car needs! Thank you for reviewing!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and excellent service"

- Namaste Verified Customer

I have been coming to Sarant Cadillac for more than 25 years or so. I am completely satisfied with the sales and service. It is indeed a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's great to hear! We value your continued business and we hope to continue to see you!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Dealership!"

- JesseW

We've been using Sarant for over 30 years, and we always feel like we're being treated like good friends. They've always taken great care of our cars, the sales experience has always be great, and they are all extremely professional. Thanks, as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta, Bill McCardle

Oct 02, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review, Jesse! Our team appreciates your continued business. We look forward to serving you again! Have a great day!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly courteous "

- NANNYPLEINES Verified Customer

very helpful, made buying car so easy Bill was very helpful thru out sale service was a friendly experience thank you for a speedy sale .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reale

Oct 02, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

You're welcome! Bill and the rest of our team were happy to get you in, out, and on your way! Thank you for choosing Sarant Cadillac!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept Waiting For No Good Reason"

- LOFA95 Verified Customer

Car was brought in at 8:00 A.M. work was completed at 9:45, but I was never informed despite my repeated queries as to its status. Finally, after confronting both a sales rep and the checkout person, I was given my vehicle at 12:30 almost 3 hours after it was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta, Bill McCardle

Oct 15, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on quick, timely service and we apologize about your wait. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our Executive Manager Antonio Centeno at 516-293-5000 to discuss this in more detail with you. Thank you again, and we hope to hear from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results