About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maurice Pereira.
Maurice Pereira
Maurice Pereira, Service Advisor, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

Maurice Pereira

Service Advisor

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Maurice will listen to your needs and concerns and will give you his full personal attention! Come see Maurice to expert Cadillac assistance with your service needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Maurice Pereira

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Denis Sabatella"

- denis

I have been going to Sarant since 2003. Howie, Joe M, Maurice and the entire staff have always been great. The wait time to service my car has always been short and sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We really appreciate the kind review! We know that having your car serviced can be a hassle and we do our best to make it as easy as possible. It's good to know that we have been able to provide that for you for many years. We hope to see you again soon!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always accomodating"

- Mary26

Always accomodating. Joe and Maurice are extremely professional. Shuttle service is very convenient, as well. Check out is quick and the cashier very pleasant. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howie Meadows, Joseph Mistretta

Jan 23, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that Joe, Maurice, and the rest of the team were able to give you such a great experience, Mary! Whenever you're ready for your next visit, we would be more than happy to help!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent overall experience!"

- ianscadillac

I recently purchased my new Escalade from Sarant. I brought it in for a brake upgrade yesterday. Having purchased many vehicles over the years, and dealt with many sales and service departments, I have to say that Sarant is a true five star dealership! Everyone that I dealt with in sales, service, parts not only met, but exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rathaus , The technician that worked on my Escalade did excellent work and was very courteous as well!

Jan 19, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about our dealership and staff, Ian! We pride ourselves on knowledgeable, honest, and helpful staff members and we are delighted to hear that our entire team provided a great experience for you. If we can help you further in any way, please let us know. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exceptional service"

- ma4utopia

Always goes out of the way to provide fantastic service. Maurice , Charlie and Teresa address me by my name when i walk in. I will continue to use the service dept after warranty expires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Gunshinan

Jan 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the excellent review! It's great to hear that you were provided with a superb experience by our service team! We pride ourselves on knowledgeable and honest staff members, like Maurice, Charlie, and Teresa, and we are delighted to have gained your loyalty as a customer. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a wonderful day!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealer"

- Diane

Very welcoming, warm and knowledgeable staff. John and the staff spent several hours servicing us and explaining all the great features. He also said to keep in touch and stop by any time with any questions or concerns. We are very happy and would recommend to family and friends. We certainly will buy again from Sarant. In addition, the Service team is outstanding as we have been using them since 2005.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

Fantastic to hear! Thanks so much for sharing your excellent experience, Diane. John and our service team will be thrilled to hear your compliments. Let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new Cadillac!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results