About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maurice Pereira.
Maurice Pereira
Maurice Pereira, Service Advisor, Sarant Cadillac
4.9

Maurice Pereira

Service Advisor

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Maurice will listen to your needs and concerns and will give you his full personal attention! Come see Maurice to expert Cadillac assistance with your service needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Maurice Pereira

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE"

- LAB0827 Verified Customer

Friendly staff always eager to provide the best service. Work performed is always correct and done quickly.. Highly recommend .Will continue to bring my business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta, Bill McCardle

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Cistomer"

- DCTC324 Verified Customer

Had my Wife's ATS in for service which included two recalls, oil change and tire rotation . Dealer provded a loaner car and staff was professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and pleasing."

- ABLUTTER Verified Customer

Very nice service area. Great and knowledgeable workers. Fast turnaround. Work on rotating tires, changing oil, etc. great firm! I am fortunate to own a Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Awesome to hear! We are glad that the service went well! We are glad you love the Cadillac and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as usual!"

- jpuher Verified Customer

Sarant dealership has continuously provided outstanding service. I am extremely satisfied with my experiences at Sarant Sadillac. The entire Sarant Cadillac staff has provided me with professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, Dominic Vivo

Jan 15, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that your experience was a positive one and that our staff was able to provide you with great service. Thanks again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again the next time your vehicle needs serviced.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service"

- ANDYHJN Verified Customer

I went in for service on a Saturday. I was greeted promptly by the service advisor. They took my car in right away. I waited for my car in the lounge and had a cup of coffee. They had it done in an hour and I was on my way. First rate customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's great to hear! We are glad we could provide you with first rate customer service and that you walked away satisfied! Thanks for coming in and we look forward to your next visit!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT People"

- jonathanlebowitzmd Verified Customer

Had my 2013 XTS serviced Only called the day before and they got me right in the very next day. Waited there for a few hours and they did everything. Even got a part replaced at half price due to my car being out of warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for stopping by and letting us know how your experience went! We're happy to hear that you left satisfied with the quality and timeliness of the service you received. Please let us know when we can assist you in the future!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- Yolanda Verified Customer

I brought my car in for an oil change and to replace my battery remote. I waited for the service which was easy because I got an appointment when I needed it and the job was done quickly. It is always a great experience bringing my car to Sarant for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

Dec 28, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We're super happy to hear that you've always had a great experience with us whenever you need service! Thank you so much, Yolanda, for this awesome review! We strive to make every visit as quick and painless as possible. Looking forward to seeing you again!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team."

- GOWHITA

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service representaive made me feel at home. My vehicle was service in no time. I'm glad I picked Sarant Cadillac as my service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Great to hear your service was excellent! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"couldn't be any better"

- TWILLOW Verified Customer

my problem was resolved in a very manageable time frame. maurice took care of me immediately in a totally professional manner. He definately understood my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F. Nassour, Sr.

Dec 11, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Great to hear! We are glad that Maurice was able to take care of your car and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Class Professionalism"

- masarna Verified Customer

Having my Cadillac serviced at Sarant couldn't be easier. They don't have a swanky waiting room like you find at some other luxury car dealerships, but every employee there truly makes you feel like a valued customer, from the service manager to the custodial staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo, Joseph Mistretta

Dec 05, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the review! We're glad that we could provide professional service. We are always happy to serve you and we look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results