About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maurice Pereira.
Maurice Pereira
Maurice Pereira, Service Advisor, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

Maurice Pereira

Service Advisor

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Maurice will listen to your needs and concerns and will give you his full personal attention! Come see Maurice to expert Cadillac assistance with your service needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Maurice Pereira

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, professional, and made the visit a pleasant expe"

- Ftdoc2

The service department is excellent. The car was returned on a timely basis as promised. The repairs were explained thoroughly. Sarant made my visit a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Sarant Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT "

- HAPPY CAMPER

I HAVE LEASED A 2014 SRX AND THAN IN 2017 AN XT5 I LEASED BOTH CARS FROM ANTONIO CENTENO THE EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT I ALSO WORKED WITH JOSEPH MISTRETTA IN SERVICE ALSO AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty with us, it's great to hear that Antonio and Joseph were able to help you into your second Cadillac from us. It was a pleasure to do business with you, and we hope that we can do so again in the future!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth and easy"

- gr8fuldoug

I was greeted with a smile. Was written up quickly. Got a phone call once the car was analyzed to let me know what was happening and then another call when it was ready to pick up. What more could I ask for :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Doug, thank you for reviewing us, we're happy to hear that Maurice and the team were able to quickly help out! We appreciate getting to help, and we hope we can do so again next time!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service!!!"

- rudy13

The ease in scheduling an appointment. Maurice has always been very professional and has always updated me with the status of my vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Rollo

May 18, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's excellent news, Rudy! We're beyond happy to hear that Maurice can always help out and is always professional. We can't wait to see you back again next time!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Retiredli

Went for an oil change and waited for the service. They offered my coffee, watched some TV. It was done quickly to my liking and they fixed a noise that I didn't even know about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

It's great to know you liked our staff and service! Thanks for your business and for taking time to leave a review.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty Service Success"

- RFesta56

In and out in 1 hour, no wait at the service desk. Pleasant people and surroundings all in all an excellent experience. Have learned to expect nothing less over the years with Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback about your visit! We truly appreciate your trust in the Cadillac family. Have a wonderful day!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make you feel very welcome "

- Ramclam

Sarant Cadillac is a very nice dealership very friendly highly recommended have very good service technicians take XT5 in for service was very happy with the work they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We appreciate the kind words, thank you so much. It's wonderful to hear that we were able to help you and your XT5. We hope we can see you back again!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"XT5 in for the first oil change."

- rides like a caddy

Bought XT5 in for oil change and a couple of minor problems. Was greet by Maurice who was friendly and knowledgeable. I questioned him on how long he was with dealership. I waited for the service to be completed. Parts had to be ordered. I was given another appointment. One week later job done. All is well. I feel service department gets a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Glad to hear that our service team took good care of you and your XT5 during your recent visit! Thanks for coming to see us and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a very good experience at Sarant...!"

- MattnJan

Been going here for years...friendly, courteous and knowledgeable...always take care of any issues and any service my car needs...comfortable waiting area...dealership is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear, Matt and Jan! We truly appreciate your longstanding trust in our service team and look forward to your next visit!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Nina M Velez-Lopez

I brought my car in for service. I was greeted by Maurice who was very friendly and accommodating. My car was serviced in a very timely manner. I had a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are happy to hear you had a pleasant service experience with Maurice, Nina! Thank you for the kind words and positive five-star review. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results