Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa Cunningham.
Melissa Cunningham
Melissa  Cunningham at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Melissa Cunningham

Customer Relations

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

I am happy to be apart of the Fairway Ford family. I am learning so much and love meeting different customers everyday. I feel like I have a great connection with every guest that comes through our doors. Our awesome sales team will make you feel like a friend. Buying a car should be a hassle free experience and that's what we offer!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Melissa Cunningham

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience on my purchase at Fairway. Josh..."

- mbeers70

Had an awesome experience on my purchase at Fairway. Josh Nussbaum made it so very easy, no pressure, and was very knowledgeable. I could not believe how quick he made the entire process. I’ll definitely get my next vehicle from them. Their prices could not be beat, unbelievable low prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nussbaum

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was awesome to work with. As was the whole team at..."

- Jonkittle5

Bobby was awesome to work with. As was the whole team at Fairway. The guys at Fairway, especially Bobby, wanted me to leave in a new truck. He did everything he could to make that happen. I think you can tell a lot about the type of people you are working with AFTER a deal is made. They were great to me before, during, and after buying my truck. Go to Bobby for your next purchase, he will work with you and not make you feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaison and the rest of the Fairway crew were great to..."

- Weston

Jaison and the rest of the Fairway crew were great to work with. Helpful and patient every step of the way! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaison was very helpful and made things work out! I..."

- Janiceo_specialfxhair

Jaison was very helpful and made things work out! I appreciate that he just did t assume that I was a woman and didn’t need a truck like that, because that’s happened before💁🏽‍♀️. Anyways I love this truck and highly recommend Jaison for all you new and used vehicle buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very proud of my my new 2017 Buick Encore. The experience..."

- Mestarkey21

Very proud of my my new 2017 Buick Encore. The experience was wonderful and went so smooth. Thank you Joshua Nussbaum and thank you Fairway Ford. I will definitely share my experience to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were really helpful and fast at finding what I..."

- garoldwright69

They were really helpful and fast at finding what I wanted. This is the fastest and easiest deal I’ve ever gotten. Stanley Greathouse was very helpful and got everything I wanted. It was the BEST DEAL I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Greathouse , Sam Cain

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Very professional and made things as simple..."

- Rustyshackleford

Great people. Very professional and made things as simple as possible. I was in and out of there in less than one hour. I strongly recommend Fairway Ford to anyone currently in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Brand Knowledgeable and professional. Willing to..."

- s.nassaniii

Very Brand Knowledgeable and professional. Willing to please the customer. The Truck is exactly what I was looking for. You guys have made a customer for life. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish, Bobby was very..."

- Jeff.drabic

Great experience from start to finish, Bobby was very informative and knew the product very well. Thank you all for getting us in the truck we needed for pulling our camper. We love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to work with. A very fair deal was offered and..."

- DonZ

A pleasure to work with. A very fair deal was offered and accepted Appreciated sale person being empowered to negotiate and complete deal. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter, Bobby Eddy

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,832

2020 Ford F-150

$55,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,078

2020 Ford F-150

$40,078