About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Volk.
Christopher Volk
Christopher  Volk, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christopher Volk

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Family guy, with a family of 8 and a Dog "Tucker". Love helping customers and anything Sports related. Straightforward and Passionate and will help anyone I can.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

113 Reviews of Christopher Volk

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free car buying experience"

- happy new vehicle owner

The overall car purchase was transparent, took a minimum amount of time and was conducted in a very professional manner. Chris Volk and Jen Bowen expertly guided me through the entire process making a complicated procedure efficient and open. They each did a great job and I'm very happy with the vehicle and the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience "

- Hulkster

I traveled 400 miles on the word of Chris Volk, and Chris came through in flying colors. I was told the MUSTANG GT, that I eventually purchased was in perfect condition. When I arrived after my six hour drive, I found my Holy Grail car! Not only was the car perfect in every way, so was the professional sales team. Chris and Mike helped me tape up my car for the long journey back home. I highly recommend Chris Volk, and the fine people at Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney, Jennifer Bowen

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- doreenmaefox Verified Customer

This dealership had quite a few used cars that we were interested in. It gave us a wide choice of vehicles for us to choose the perfect suv for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding. Kept their promises. Very customer friendly. "

- doctorleej Verified Customer

My wife and I were quite pleased with the courtesy, professionalism, patience, and transparency in dealing with them. We love the car, will definitely return for future purchases, and feel we can trust their team. Hats off to Chris Volk, Jennifer Bowen, and Rich Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Jennifer Bowen

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve had"

- Bjoffre

I worked with Chris Volk in Kent. I was inquiring about a vehicle online and he responded to me within minutes of my inquiry. This was late on a Friday night and we scheduled an appointment for early the next morning. I arrived to the dealership early and Chris let me come in before officially opening the store. We were able to talk through what I wanted in a matter of minutes and he had a car ready to test drive. Chris was very transparent throughout the entire process. It was seamless. He knew I was on a timecrunch that morning, and he got me in and out with the vehicle I wanted very quickly. He has even followed up via text that last few days to see if I needed anything. I will definitely recommend him to friends and will purchase their again in the future. Denise in finance was awesome as well. She was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great - Thanks Chris Volt"

- Heather326

I purchased a car from Chris Volt on Wed, Nov 21 and the entire process could not have been more enjoyable. Chris was so incredibly helpful and nice, I told him I would come back and buy my next car from him. There's a saying about motivation that states "People don't buy what you do, they buy WHY you do it." I could get a are from anywhere or anyone but I like Chris and what he stands for. While at the dealership I went to the bathroom and saw your training room with a dry erase board that said something along the lines of Behavior today = sales tomorrow. That couldn't be more true with Chris. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff easy to work with and very knowledgeable "

- Jimbo Verified Customer

Great dealership professional service staff. Wish I would have leased my last lincoln from klaban ford lincoln Rick klaban is a true professional and hands on owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Palomba

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people they answered my questions and were patient"

- Britastic

They give you a chance. They do the best they can to make sure you leave with the vehicle you wanted and they are really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job"

- hildreth1234 Verified Customer

I dropped my car off to be checked out while still under warranty they fixed all the problems the vehicle was having and in a very quick time with no out-of-pocket expenses. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- hildreth1234

Great customer service! I was immediately contacted after inquiring online. Chris Listened to exactly what I had asked for and found it in a very short time. Not only did I get exactly what I was looking for but at a good price and monthly payment as well!! Thank you for your help when I desperately needed it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Batten, Denise Alcorn

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$25,695

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845