About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Volk.
Christopher Volk
Christopher  Volk, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christopher Volk

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Family guy, with a family of 8 and a Dog "Tucker". Love helping customers and anything Sports related. Straightforward and Passionate and will help anyone I can.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Christopher Volk

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Totally made everything easy to understand "

- Chipperdude18 Verified Customer

This has been one of best experiences ive ever had they took me and treated me like family from the time i walked into the showroom. They made sure they found everything i wanted in a Truck and maybe a little more. I know when im ready for another vehicle im definitely will come back to Klaben thanks to all the ladies and gentleman for such a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Jennifer Bowen

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2 cars in 4 months from Klaben"

- Tommy Boy

Chris Volk and Rich Klaben delivered everything they promised and more. I have a new dealer, and it is Klaben Ford. They deliver an honest approach and comfortable transaction. Do your homework before you stop in, and you will realize they are transparent and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Uniquely wonderful car buying experience "

- Gus

I first contacted Carpro web sight for the highest rated dealershipin my area, Klaben Ford. I then was contacted by Christopher Volk, sales representative who asked me how he could help in my search fo a car. He was knowledgeable and very helpful esp. since I had a unique situation. He was able to locate the vehicle I was wanting. When I arrived at Klaben he had it ready for me at the exact price he quoted on the phone. The entire process, test drive to the final signature was a little over an hour, no hassles. Honest dealership with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Jennifer Bowen

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New SUV"

- Punkie

Best new car buying experience I have ever had.Christopher Volk was excellent.A very nice honest person not pushy .I told him exactly what I wanted and they had it.Had the loan approved and all the paperwork done when I got there I had almost a three hour drive to get there but it was definitely worth it.I'm a very satisfied customer.Definitely will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Service"

- SAM Verified Customer

My experience with Chris Volk and Klaben Ford was awesome. Chris responded to my inquiry on car gurus on Sunday of Labor Day week-end. Got us in to see the car we inquired on over the week-end. He took our trade in and matched value from the dealer where it sat in their service dept ...all this from only pictures of car and description of problem. Klaben paid to tow our trade in 45 min away. They kept their word on trade in value. When I went to pick up car I was dropped off by a co-worker who lived close by. There was an issue on how car was to be titled...I wanted it in my son's name...Klaben got me a rental car so I could get home and come back another day with the proper documents needed....again did not charge me for the rental. They just figured out how to get it done. Chris also cleaned out our trade in as we left a few valuable things in it that I would not have remembered had he of not made the effort to search the car very well. We got a nice car and 1.9% interest rate. We were very pleased with their service and feel they went above and beyond to earn our business. I highly recommend Chris Volk in sales and Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turned in my lease"

- Barb

Turned in my lease and leased another Ford Escape. Chris Volk was my salesman and he was wonderful. The process went extremely smooth and he had he out and in my new car within just a few hours. I would highly recommend Klaben and Chris to my colleagues and friends. This is my second lease with them and they do a terrific job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- johnmaier63 Verified Customer

Buying a vehicle from this dealer was a pleasure, no problems no hassles great price Chris Volk was very professional gave me exactly what I wanted I bought the vehicle from out of state everything went perfectly smooth drove it home back to New York And they did everything for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Douglas Lewin

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ricky3232

I felt very comfortable and respected during my time there. The people at Klaben were very friendly and knowledgeable , who are willing to do everything to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and staff"

- CHRISTINAMGARY Verified Customer

My Ford Focus was not performing the way it should have; the transmission had given me problems from day one. Understanding that my vehicle had some issues beyond my control, Rich Klaben offered me some solutions to put me in a car that would work for me, not against me. Despite being outside of my warranty and despite the less-than-perfect condition my car was in, Mr. Klaben allowed me to trade in my car with no hassles. I was able to purchase a car that was perfect for me -- perfect fit, checked all the right boxes, and perfect price. I cannot say enough about my experience with Klaben Ford. The entire staff worked with me and my needs. Louis Polos and Chris Volk were patient with me and did not minimize what I found important in a vehicle. I felt that I received the personal attention everyone deserves when making a purchase like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Janes4827

Chris volk was great super friendly I would definitely recommend him to any one looking to buy a car we will definitely be back again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935