Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Volk.
Christopher Volk
Christopher  Volk at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Volk

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Large Family of 8 w/ two fur balls. Love helping customers and anything Sports related. Straightforward and Passionate and will help anyone I can.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

222 Reviews of Christopher Volk

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Volk and Robert and the Finance team were all..."

- rick.platt

Chris Volk and Robert and the Finance team were all great. Seamless experience and very helpful. Refreshing to find good people. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our visit to Klaben Ford this..."

- cheryl.snyder44

We were very pleased with our visit to Klaben Ford this past week. We found a car online and from the time we walked into the dealership we were welcomed by friendly people. Rich introduced us to Chris Volk who spent a great deal of time with us answering our questions and He was very knowledgeable about the car. Chris stayed with us throughout the process until we met with Christine. She did a great job explaining all the details about the financing, warranty and extended plans. We felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. Great staff and a very stress free experience. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience everyone was friendly. The..."

- Alfredtripp

It was a wonderful experience everyone was friendly. The salesperson Was concerned about my needs and wants. everyone including the gentleman that clean the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Volk was helpful. This is the second car I’ve..."

- Jared.rispinto

Chris Volk was helpful. This is the second car I’ve purchased from Klaben. Service department is always great. Mario is helpful on the service side as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Palomba

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not get what I expected to when I came in and that..."

- paul.vespoli Verified Customer

I did not get what I expected to when I came in and that ended up being a good thing! I came in for a new vehicle and Chris suggested a very low mile used vehicle, that fit me better! Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bellian, Denise Alcorn

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very attentive did a good job and making..."

- Lawrence

Great service very attentive did a good job and making sure I was satisfied as a customer work with me as far as getting the deal that I want it all around good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mitchell

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Volk is amazing to work with. I have bought 3 cars..."

- Tamy_Lyn

Chris Volk is amazing to work with. I have bought 3 cars in the last couple of years. He always takes care of my needs and you cant beat their prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is top notch. I trust this dealership..."

- CHANDIJC Verified Customer

Customer service is top notch. I trust this dealership with sales and service. I have had great service from Chris V., Tyler and Mona. Everything is friendly, fast and direct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales, finance and service staff. Always..."

- T&S

Great sales, finance and service staff. Always courteous, informative and efficient. My go to dealership for all of my vehicle needs. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Christine Klaben

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris answered my email promptly, answered my questions..."

- rfowler20 Verified Customer

Chris answered my email promptly, answered my questions and then I scheduled an appointment to drive the vehicle. Matt was very respectful and worked hard for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,280

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,280

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,280

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,280

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,350

2020 Ford F-150

$42,350

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,090

2020 Ford EcoSport

$22,090