About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Volk.
Christopher Volk
Christopher  Volk, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Christopher Volk

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

82 Reviews of Christopher Volk

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best in Class from A to Z"

- Dan Malek

This is more than just a Sales review, this is a testament to the excellent staff and process at Klaben Ford Lincoln in Kent. I first became a Klaben customer because of their Service department. I cannot say enough great things about Kim Wolfram and the team there. They are honest, professional, clean, what else can you say about a Service department where the first questions they ask is "can you pop the hood so I can fill your washer fluid and check your battery"? They aim to please and it truly is a breath of fresh air. So one day I find myself in need of a vehicle, and I am a Ford supporter, and found my way to the doorstep of Chris Volk. I have bought plenty of cars, but never did someone bring it to my home, with numbers, a great attitude, and is detail oriented. He is top to deal with, maintains a great attitude, very personable, and equips you with the information required to make an educated decision. Literally no pressure to buy, like zero pressure. I guess it is easy to work like that when you are backed by such an amazing dealership. Lastly, Denise Alcorn is Finance made the last few steps a breeze. Folks, I am one tough cookie and really push back hard when I smell a fish, but there is no fishy smell from top to bottom at Klaben. I bring my family's fleet of cars there for Service and was proud to buy a car from Sales. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Denise Alcorn

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service"

- escapeguy

Chris Volk is an outstanding salesman. He listened to my requirements, came up with a solution, then did a great job on quickly setting up a test drive. The entire staff is very professional. Unlike some dealerships that I have worked with, everything was done quickly and in an efficient manner. At the same time, I didn't feel rushed through the process. I also purchased some aftermarket items thru Chris and someone named Curt and it was also handled well. After the sale, Chris also checked to see if I had any further questions or concerns. I would definitely consider doing business with Klaben again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos, Denise Alcorn

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great employees"

- davegerrow627 Verified Customer

Clean and easy to by a car Chris Voke is Good salesman car was clean and ready when I got to pick it up all great employees to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No BS!!"

- tom3673 Verified Customer

My Sales rep Chris Volk came through just as he promised. No BS or shady sales tactics. Chris and the team there went above and beyond to get me what I needed.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Effort and Experience"

- BenWelk

I put in an 'interested' notice on a Ford Focus on CarGurus.com, and Chris contacted me within minutes, even though the dealership had closed 20 minutes prior. He asked about my level of interest, was extremely courteous, and then explained that the specific car I had looked at was sold just hours before. He then found me another, nearly identical vehicle, which was even more to my liking then the first, priced nearly identically to the original, with nearly 20,000 fewer miles. He stayed on top of keeping me informed, and was able to get me out the door the next day, even staying over an hour past their closing times to help me finish my purchase. I could not recommend a better guy to get you in a new or used car, Chris Volk was the best. Thanks again Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful"

- ejeffries Verified Customer

When I went to Klaben that day I didn't know what to do. Richard Klaben took time away from his busy day to talk to me about my options. He knew I was in a bad situation and he took the time to explain to me what options I had and he made sure I understood what the outcomes would be depending on the decision I made. That's the best experience I had buying a new car. He set me up with a very nice man, Chris Volk to do the paperwork and get me in my car. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating"

- Rhonda309

Louis and Chris were both very accommodating when I requested to change my appt and also to see a different car than first one requested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Louis Polos

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car"

- Frankm Verified Customer

No pressure, people who treat you with respect and dignity. Knowledgeable, won't let you leave until all if your questions are fully answered. This is the way all dealerships should moldel this business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did it again!!!"

- Epyon

I was worried about getting out of my lease but as always Klaben had it handled. I was still a little ways out but had my eye on a new vehicle and they found the way. As always every one was nice and the process was smooth. Thank again Klaben for the great deal and wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- gotmycolor

Such a breath of fresh air to walk in to a dealership where everyone truly is family & they invite you into theirs. Louis Polos was great to deal with online & even better in person. Chris Volk was there to back him up when other customers came in so they could give them great customer service. James Stickler understood my situation & bent over backwards to accommodate. Christine Klaben made signing the dreadful paperwork a pleasure. We will definitely be back when my husband is ready to trade in his truck for a new one & we'll be bringing in our new vehicle for service. Thanks again Louis for being my first text on my FordApp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (986 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

N/A

2018 Ford Expedition

$75,535

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$22,845

2018 Ford Escape

$23,845

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435