About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Volk.
Christopher Volk
Christopher  Volk, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christopher Volk

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Christopher Volk

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Rate Service "

- Dominic

I was recently involved in a total loss with my Chrysler 200 and was caught in a rush to purchase a new vehicle. Among the dealerships I sent inquiries to, Klaben Lincoln was the quickest to respond. My father spoke highly of this dealership and has purchased two vehicles from here himself. Chris Volk was the adviser that I dealt with. He was respectful, knowledgeable and you can tell that he treats each and every customer with the same interest and decency. Stephanie Slomberg helped close out the sale with her financial expertise. Seeing as I was most likely a younger than average buyer of a Lincoln, I am happy with the amount of respect that everyone presented. It was a seamless transition for me from Chrysler to Ford and I am more than happy to have purchased this vehicle, especially from Klaben Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Slomberg

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Lkwisnek Verified Customer

I purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer at Klaben Ford. From the beginning it was a great experience. Chris really helped me out and was a pleasure to work with. He got me a great deal and now I'm driving a great and reliable car for my children. I love this car and will be back to Klaben when I need a new car. I would recommend Chris to anybody. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Slomberg

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service all the way"

- butterfliesjet1955 Verified Customer

great customer service I couldn't of asked for more and they sure helped out alot because I had no idea what all was wrong with my 1997 Yukon as I had resently purchased it for a neighbor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Bowen

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Tommy car

I was shopping for a car for my daughter and when I chose Klaben, I was very impressed with the customer service.. My sales person Chris went above and beyond in helping me find a car, even coming in on his day off.. The dearlership itself was very clean with a helpful and friendly atmosphere.. I would definitely recommend Klaben to everyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A-OK Experience"

- rpeoples1955 Verified Customer

We negotiated over the phone and by internet, including value on our trade. There were no surprises and everything went as promised. No bait and switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Slomberg

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Jimbo Verified Customer

Great sincere people to work with if I lease again it will be with klaben lincoln ford very knowledgeable of there products looking forward to working with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Jennifer Bowen

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The whole process was pleasant and helpful"

- knsesper7777 Verified Customer

Chris Volk was a pleasure to work with!! He was professional and answered all my questions even though I came from 80 miles away and knew I would not be back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford wants your business."

- chipndale72 Verified Customer

I have credit issuses from being disabled several years ago. Klaben, and their sales member Chris Volt worked hard till he got me approved. Chris made the process easy, and drama free. I decided against the car I originally was considering, and he went over my options with me till we found one that worked for me. Even after I took my car home I found a few nicks and he is having it fixed. Definitely will be back to buy my vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff who go above and beyond!"

- GBEATTYJR Verified Customer

I love that Klaben is in my hometown of Kent! I just bought my second truck with them and the friendly Staff went out of the way to help me. Several of the sales men said hello to me as soon as I walked in. I was there to see Chris a salesman that talked to me via text on a Sunday! Who does that on their day off? He answered all of my questions and then set the appointment for me to come in after work the next day. He got me into the truck that I had my eyes on! I am very happy and just wanted to say Thanks Again Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- chubba12 Verified Customer

Chris Volk was amazing! I would recommend him to anybody!! He called me after I purchaSend the car to make sure everything was okay. This place has great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (906 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford F-250

$63,385

2017 Ford F-250

$57,740

2015 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford F-250

$63,385

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405

2018 Ford F-150

$43,640

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085