About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Volk.
Christopher Volk
Christopher  Volk, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christopher Volk

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

67 Reviews of Christopher Volk

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with!!"

- jkdevildog Verified Customer

Dealership was awesome in having everything set up when I bought my truck. I drove 6 hours from another state and Chris the salesman had everything ready when I got there. Got a very good deal also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- atkian Verified Customer

I recently purchased a 2018 Mustang GT from Klaben Ford. My sales person was Chris Volk and he helped to provide a quality car buying experience. Chris was very knowledgeable and of both the product as well as the purchasing process. He was upfront with all the information and no drama. He was professional and respectful of my time. I also had the opportunity to meet Rich Klaben who introduced himself and was genuinely thankful in my interest in buying from his dealership. I also was introduced to Sean Bradford who is the service manager and offered his services in any way he could to help. I was offered a fair price for my trade in as well as a fair purchase price. Once again , no drama. The transaction was completed quickly and efficiently with Jennifer Bowen in Finance. She was knowledgeable about finance options and was again respectful of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- New Klaben Family Fan

I have been buying cars for over 30 years, and I have never filled out one of these reviews, typically because buying a car is an evil necessity of life. Today was pleasantly different. Chris Volk and I worked via email to complete my entire purchase. He even helped me get the price point I needed in a beutiful 2015 Explorer. Jenn Bowen breezed me through all the paper signing in finance and even worked a deal for a great rate and extra warranty coverage. My entire in-person purchase today took less than an hour, was fun, and pleasant. Thank you - I will be back. Dan Parvu Westerville, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"getting it right"

- tmthdaniels026 Verified Customer

I was impress with the manner how things were done , Chris took his time and patients to realize and listen to his customer was concern about there vehicle and what needed to be done that's knowledge and pride and very professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service experience"

- Joel R

Great sales experience with new vehicle purchase from Rich Klaben and Chris Volk. Joe Bellian took the time to explain the details and operation of the new tech on the vehicle. Joe or an equivalently trained rep should be present at deliveries of new and other vehicles with newer advanced technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bellian, Richard Klaben

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- travelinjenn Verified Customer

Very easy car buying experience. Chris Volk contracted me within minutes of my email. He answered all of my questions. Financing was an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership ever!"

- www

I have been buying and leasing cars at Klaben Ford for 10 years now, and I would not even consider any other place for such an important decision. Richard Klaben, and his crew are THE best. This time sales associate was Chis Volk, and his level of professionalism was incredible. Like the entire dealership is was easy, low pressure and reassuring was usual. I could not be happier with my Escape, my deal, and my experience. And the service after the sale is incredible too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Richard Klaben , Jenn...and Christine Klaben, Tracey Tucci

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People willing to go the extra mile!"

- Floor Show

Very much enjoyed our buying experience at Klaben’s. Chris Volk made every part of our shopping experience pleasurable, he actually picked me up and brought me to the dealership. I will definitely come here again when I’m in the market for a new automobile. It’s easy for a company to talk the talk, however what an experience when they actually walk the walk! Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible customer service"

- eduttera Verified Customer

When I was deciding on whether I would lease again or buy, I decided to lease. Then I had to figure out whether I would lease from ford or someone else. Then I had to choose a dealer. when I chose to stick with not only ford but also Klaben Ford, I had to choose a car. In the midst of my changing decisions about what car and when I would upgrade and trying to figure out a budget, let’s just say I was scatter brained. However through it all, Chris Volk at Klaben was so helpful and understanding with me. After finishing all of the decision making i had to complete the paper work and Christine made it so easy and effortless for me. These two were life savers for me during his hectic time and i am so going to go through them again and again! I am so so grateful I chose Klaben and would 100% tell everyone looking for a car to go through them! P.S. I love my new ford ecosport they helped me get!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy sales experience "

- ELIZABETHDROMI Verified Customer

Experience was made super easy. Almost everything was practically done online or over the phone. I told Chris what I was looking for and he was able to find me a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (932 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,455

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,340

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,580

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,240

2018 Ford Explorer

$48,300

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,910