Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike LeClerc.
Mike LeClerc
Mike LeClerc, Service Manager, Heritage Ford
5.0

Mike LeClerc

Service Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Mike LeClerc

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive, friendly, thorough "

- FordCustomer

Always a good experience working with Heritage Ford! I always go back to them and wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Thanks guys, always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- Tom,F-150

Had a recall on my Ford f-150 was in and out around hour and everyone was very friendly and committed to quality customer services!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Tom, It's fantastic that you received such excellent service from our team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Sam

I Always have had an excellent experience at this Ford dealership ...I am a regular customer , and will continue to be. 5 star all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors, Gary Graham, Shawn Clifford, Ryan Morriseau , Rob Iandoli. , mike leclare

Apr 23, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Sam, We appreciate you taking the time to post! It's fantastic that you've always received top notch service from our team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Service"

- Jperren8218

Dropped my truck off Thursday night, oil change/check engine light/swap gas filler neck. Had to leave it for the weekend because the bolts holding the tank in were rusted. It was done Monday morning at 10 am and it didn’t cost and arm and a leg! Great service, they keep you up to date, and they are honest! Going back for more services and for new vehicles. 10/10. The service guys deserve a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review! Glad to learn our service department did such a great job with your truck. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Free state inspection"

- tallguy

Because I purchased my car at Heritage Ford, The inspection is free and they helped me get my registration sticker to stick to the back of my license plate (thanks to Superglue! and a warm garage).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! Glad to hear the service team was so helpful. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- austinr65

Nothing but love for my 2017 F-150! And the service crew has been awesome, getting everything done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate the recommendation! It's great to learn that you've received excellent service from both our sales and service teams. Thank you for posting. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, attentive, quick"

- vt.mgibson

I've been a customer of Heritage Ford since 2016. My wife and I have both purchased vehicles there and we have always had a great experience with sales and service. I had recently scheduled a service appointment to address a Factory Recall that had already been address before. The previous resolution didn't seem to resolve the issue so the service department without hesitation addressed the issue again and with an updated and more effective solution. The call to make an appointment was pleasant, the interaction with Shawn upon arrival was quick and efficient, the follow up call was much appreciated when the service was completed, and the pickup of the vehicle was also quick and efficient. The overall experience was very good and you can tell the service team works well together and that they all have a greater goal to provide a great customer experience. Thank you Heritage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Clifford

Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

It's great to hear that your visit to our service department went so smoothly! Glad you enjoyed working with Shawn and the rest of the team. Thank you for posting. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Maike

I was due for my state inspection and the service staff took care of a recall issue on top of it within less than an hour. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Sean W

They take your car in quickly and get the work done fast and efficiently. Never have had any issues here. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Sean, Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that you have enjoyed working with our service team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire and Oil Change"

- Happy Customer

Dropped my car off for an oil change and to have my winter tires installed. Dropped my car off first thing in the morning and they had it done before noon. Thanks to everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Graham, Shawn Clifford

Nov 16, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! It's great to learn everything went so smoothly. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,035

2019 Ford F-250

$61,015

2019 Ford Escape

$35,855