Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Riccardi.
Mike Riccardi
Mike Riccardi at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Riccardi | Page 2

Service Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

An employee since 1993, Mike is proud to be the service manager at Flemington BMW. He has helped the department grow to include include four experienced service advisors and eleven technicians. He is most proud of mentoring his son, Mike Jr., who works for him at the dealership following the family tradition of Riccardi's working for Flemington Car and Truck.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 3 mos

59 Reviews of Mike Riccardi

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, let me start off by saying HATS OFF TO YOU ALL at..."

- Abnerjohn

Well, let me start off by saying HATS OFF TO YOU ALL at BMW OF FLEMINGTON! Flemington BMW truly lives up to the their standards and promises. I must admit, I was blown away at just the immense of great energy walking through the door. No matter what department you were in or happen to be there for,...someone was there "genuinely" to go out of their way to help you! I find that to be very pleasing because that's something you cannot find everywhere. But however, I would like to in addition point out someone in particular....Debra Lam. Now, I hardly ever write reviews but Debra is and was exceptionally wonderful! She's kind, sweet, patient, and very knowledgeable! She handled my service issues with my 2013 750xi BMW with such grace. She made my first experience to Flemington BMW one I'll never forget. Debra and the rest of the great staff are the reason I will now make here my new home. Thank you all at BMW of Flemington! Keep up the extremely good work and attention to detail you all possess! Look forward to seeing you all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Abnerjohn - We are so glad that you enjoyed the way we do business...every day! Thank you so much for taking the time to share and we look forward to having you as a long time member of BMW family.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just picked up my new-to-me convertible today from..."

- Happy driver

I just picked up my new-to-me convertible today from Flemington BMW. Anthony and Cathy worked together to provide professional service and ensure I was completely happy with my new car and the terms of the deal. I purchased a certified pre-owned 2 series, but they gave me the attention one would expect buying a brand new 6 series. On top of that, Anthony, Cathy, and th shop crew worked hard to prepare the vehicle in time to meet my need to drive home, several states away. The attention, respect, and service I received from every individual at Flemington BMW stands in stark contrast to my experience at another NJ BMW dealership. As a bonus, everyone I met has a good sense of humor and a friendly demeanor. By and large, a BMW costs what it costs. You might as well buy it from good people who will make you smile while you hand over your money. Although I live 6 hours away, I would readily buy my next car from Anthony and Flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Riccardi Jr., Jim Hierl, Dana Claxton, Debra Lam, Anthony Catena, Catherine Ferry , I don't know the names of the folks in the service department, but they did a fantastic job

Jul 01, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad that our team made this such an incredible experience for you. Thank you so much for letting us know and for trusting us to take such good care of you.!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always,this is the best dealership I have dealt with...."

- wsmeltzer

As always,this is the best dealership I have dealt with. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.i have dealt with one other BMW dealer who I would only revisit if they were my only choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent, Flemington BMW staff was very..."

- Haresh Punjabi

Service was excellent, Flemington BMW staff was very courteous and very professional Service was done in a very timely manner and they were kind enough to give me a loaner at my home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Jim is always there for us! I..."

- GTDS

Great service! Jim is always there for us! I particularly appreciate the car pick up and drop off. This was the first time I took advantage of it. You set the standard for excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Riccardi Jr., Jim Hierl

Apr 28, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

GTDS - While we are not operating normally, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deborah is an excellent and wonderful person and is very..."

- Laylagraz

Deborah is an excellent and wonderful person and is very professional and followed up immediately on my cars needs .She is a wonderful person .I appreciate her kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Lam

Mar 13, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, great communication. . They were able..."

- BMW fan

Excellent service, great communication. . They were able to deal with problems the card needed in a cost-effective way. Would highly recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, friendly, confident service"

- guitarch

I have been purchasing vehicles and having them serviced by this dealer for years. I'm on my 4th BMW and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. The staff is great, the service is professional, and my every concern is welcomed with positive reaction and always taken care of to my satisfaction. I am extremely happy with Jim Hierl as my service agent and I request him when I bring my vehicle in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Michael Blakley, Ed Kiley, Jim Hierl, Greg Eckert, Trini Stelz

Jan 22, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

No matter if it is your first or your fourth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Have done repeat business for over 10..."

- BKimelblatt

Excellent service! Have done repeat business for over 10 years and it is because of their staff. Very customer focused!!! From sales to service they are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Jan Michael Blakley, Ed Kiley, Michael Riccardi Jr., Jim Hierl, J.R Nast, Dana Claxton, Hezekiah Benjamin-Ottley, Debra Lam

Dec 05, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only the Best!!!"

- BigAl

Dana is the best treated me like I was family. My concerns were hers and she was not satisfied until I was. Contacted me regularly to keep me up to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

11 - 20 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $34,998

2018 BMW 530

$34,998

used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $40,898

2021 BMW X2

$40,898

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,300

2017 BMW X1

$24,300

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $34,688

2020 BMW 330

$34,688

new 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $70,070

2021 BMW M440

$70,070

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $82,695

2021 BMW X3 M

$82,695