Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Riccardi.
Mike Riccardi
Mike Riccardi at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Riccardi | Page 6

Service Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

An employee since 1993, Mike is proud to be the service manager at Flemington BMW. He has helped the department grow to include include four experienced service advisors and eleven technicians. He is most proud of mentoring his son, Mike Jr., who works for him at the dealership following the family tradition of Riccardi's working for Flemington Car and Truck.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 3 mos

59 Reviews of Mike Riccardi

April 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very disappointed"

- Ann5183

We are very disappointed in the lack of quality and reliability, as well as the level of service and treatment. A very frustrating, dissatisfying customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I serviced my 2006 325i there for many years and when it..."

- srobb2001

I serviced my 2006 325i there for many years and when it was time to purchase a new BMW, I decided to purchase from Flemington BMW. The purchasing process is as good as it gets. Everyone was courteous, friendly, professional, and helpful. I highly recommend the dealer and if you want to purchase a BMW, contact Bill Hinton. He is the real deal. The entire dealership is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Rebecca Kosar, Jim Hierl, Bobby Brown

January 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Flemington BMW over the years has been..."

- GMC7

My experience with Flemington BMW over the years has been and still remains excellent. I was able to quickly purchase a very slightly used 2013 328xi in the color of my choice, with the options I wanted, thanks to Bill Hinton. Bill located the vehicle, negotiated the pricing with my 2009 335xi trade-in and had the car delivered within days. Their service department is also exceptional and any issue that does come up is addressed - thanks to their outstanding customer satisfaction and Mike Riccardi. I will continue to be a repeat customer of Flemington BMW sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton

May 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My Mother's 2013 X5 BMW has been in service multiple..."

- pg22

My Mother's 2013 X5 BMW has been in service multiple times at Flemington Bmw which has not provided a resolution to our situation and to our belief has severe defects. One would believe when our vehicle went in for a steering issue and as stated was road tested, compared to another vehicle as well, you would think there be at least 1 additional mile on the car after 5 days but as the record shows the same mileage in was the same mileage out with nothing being accomplished to name just one issue for there are several. On 5/6/13 I had spoken with Mr. Mike Riccardi after being advised by BMW North America to bring the X5 in for a final repair attempt at our convenience a day or so before our scheduled appointment and alternate transportation has been arranged. When speaking with MR. Riccardi to my belief was, unprofessional,rude and disengaged in our conversation as he stated for me to make it quick before I even started our conversation. Mr. Riccardi stated he had no alternative transportation to provide and just bring the car in on the appointment date. Mr. Riccardi to my belief, was so abrupt, with his continued non compliance and defiance of BMW North America's Standards. This is truly unacceptable as a customer to my belief and is a very poor reflection on the BMW Brand from the service Manger to boot. Everyone can do there job but should always do so in a professional manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 08, 2013

Flemington BMW responded

Pg22, I am sorry that you felt as if we were unable to help. I appreciate you bringing your experience to my attention and more importantly, I value our recent personal meeting to discuss. Thanks, Byron Brisby Jr bbrisbyjr@flemington.com

May 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I recommend this dealership very highly as all personnel..."

- mla2day

I recommend this dealership very highly as all personnel I have dealt with have been courteous, knowledgeable, affable, resourceful and intelligent and empathetic in their dealings with me. When traveling I have had occasion to deal with other BMW dealerships, however I do consistently fine Flemington BMW to be a large cut above!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I attended a BMW Car Club event recently, an exclusive..."

- hw2012

I attended a BMW Car Club event recently, an exclusive tour of the BMW Vehicle Distribution Center in Jersey City! Great event, and it was made possible with the generous sponsorship of Flemington BMW. I had the pleasure of meeting Mike Riccardi and Andrew Garcia at the VDC, and will certainly pay Flemington BMW a visit when I am ready for my next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brisby, Jr., Ed Kiley

March 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I just bought my second BMW from this dealership. I've..."

- Shauna Morrison

I just bought my second BMW from this dealership. I've visited four BMW dealerships and this one is best bar none. The facility is clean, well maintained, neat and tidy. It reflects the quality of the product they're selling. Their staff is attentive, friendly, knowledgeable and service oriented. I generally don't like sales people, but these guys seemed more like advisors. There was no heavy push. As far as service goes, the dealership is top of the line. They're prompt in contacting you with diagnostic reports, they're clean, they deliver the vehicles back on time. There's no bait and switch once they start working on your vehicle. I value that level of trust. Sometimes I can be grouchy and not very pleasant to deal with when faced with car troubles and the guys there let it roll right off of them, remain pleasant and cheerful regardless. They're a great team, they're proud of their product and the enthusiasm is reassuring. I have and will continue to recommend them. And I'm very hard to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Connor, Rebecca Kosar , Mike Riccardi, Mike O'Connell, Becky Kozar

January 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have been a customer of Flemington BMW (located in..."

- connoisseur

I have been a customer of Flemington BMW (located in Flemington, NJ) for a number of years and have found their service to be uniformly excellent. All whom I have dealt with in the service department are well informed, courteous to the utmost and genuinely concerned with a customer's comfort and contentment. The dealership is clean, bright and cheery, making one's visit an outstanding experience that creates the desire to recommend others to them for sales or service. Moreover, the dealership is very ably run by its GM, Byron T, Brisby, Jr. who is both sensitive to a customer's needs and extremely concerned that a customer be satisfied with their experience at the dealership. My contact with the sales staff has always shown them to be knowledgeable, pleasant and genuinely concerned with a customer's happiness, Overall, whether buying a car there or servicing one, I have always been a very happy camper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brisby, Jr., Jim Hierl , Byron Brisby, Jr., Ron and Steve D'Argenio, Mike Riccardi, Sr., Jim Hierl, Joe Smith, Bill Wiedmuller, Danielle Nalence

March 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Dealership is brand new, clean and well maintained. Sales..."

- sfeddy

Dealership is brand new, clean and well maintained. Sales staff is professional and will bend over backwards to make sure they have the car that you want. Will go to great lengths to find that perfect car. Service department is AWESOME! Mike, Mike, Jim, Bill and Joe will make sure your car is perfect before you leave and will help you out to get an appointment if the problem is not scheduled maintenance. Best BMW dealership I have been to by far, 6 new cars from Flemington BMW since 2002. [2003 530, 2005 X5, 2007 328, 2007 328, 2010 328 coupe, 2010 328 coupe]. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a BMW specifically Byron, Ed and Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brisby, Jr., Ed Kiley , Ryan Guercio, Ed Kiley, Byron Brisby Jr.

...
6
51 - 59 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $20,985

2017 BMW 320

$20,985

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 430 car, priced at $55,300

2021 BMW 430

$55,300

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,395

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$46,395

new 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,790

2021 BMW 750

$110,790