Mike White
Mike White at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Mike White | Page 20

Nissan Service Advisor

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
212 Reviews
4.8

212 Reviews

Write a Review

212 Reviews of Mike White

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

15 years of decent service for a three Nissan family. Still trying to find out if you are still participating in one to one rewards program. No one seems to be able to get an answer. More

by BARRY_WESTON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Straley, Jeff Mattox , Cheryl at the front desk in the show room!

Nov 08, 2021

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your 4-star response! We will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

Nov 08, 2021

BARRY_WESTON responded

any response to the one to one rewards program issue??

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT SERVICE. STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY. MIKE IS ALWAYS WORKING WHEN I VISIT. HE IS WONDERFUL. More

by MAH47DAD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time that I have driven my car in for an appointment, I have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes to speak with a service representative. More

by DEEWONE12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your contact with our associates. We always ensure everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have a great day!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great as always. Thankfully we discovered my issue was communcation/user error. Thank you More

by SLOVE7733
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well organized, informative, polite, quick and speedy service. It’s easy to make an appointment More

by BROOKE.GILL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was comfortable,talking with the staff friendly attitude ,took care of the problem in a timely manner More

by TAYLOR4X
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker, Mark Straley

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great job ever time I come in for service, would recommend service work to any one More

by QUICKTA2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Same friendly people have been working there for years I trust them more than I have ever any garage More

by RKGREEN1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, professional service staff and fast, quality service. What more can a customer ask for? More

by WILDIL820
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike White was so very kind and helpful during my visit to the Nissan service department! He answered all my questions and made me feel like he was personalizing routine service. I appreciated him so muc More

by JULIE.MCNEISH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
191 - 200 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,577
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,698
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $13,952
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $16,549
2014 Subaru BRZ
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,885
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Kings Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,645
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool-Gray Khaki exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive