About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Feliciano.
Natalie Feliciano
Natalie Feliciano, Internet Sales & Leasing Associate, Hartford Toyota
4.8

Natalie Feliciano

Internet Sales & Leasing Associate

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Natalie Feliciano

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Successful Owner

From start to finish we felt taken care of. Unlike other dealerships, everything appeared to be transparent and handled in an honest manner. Dave Goduti, our salesman, had our best interests at heart and it was a pleasure working with him and his team. He was patient and took the time to explain the different models and the leasing process in general. These qualities and attention are hard to come by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Marc Clemons

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Vishy

Fantastic buying experience from the initial phone call with Natalie to the final purchase duscussions with thisady khongdy for our new sienna. Thisady is simply fantastic and a must have sales person in any team. Very friendly staff who knows true customer service and made us feel very comfortable through the entire purchasing experience. Will look forward to buy my next vehicle with them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership was incredibly friendly and efficient!"

- brutus

Thank you very much to everyone at the Hartford Toyota Superstore! We were on a very limited time schedule and also didn't have flexible schedules on our end but Hartford Toyota Superstore had the vehicle ready on time without even a reminder from us. They really heard us the first time when we spoke and went with it. Even when I said I could only pick up the vehicle during one of their busiest days of the year, they made it work and we never felt crowded or rushed. Great sales staff, very friendly; especially with our kids! We really appreciate it and thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceedingly accommodating and professional"

- pickybuyer

I have purchased several vehicles over my lifetime and Hartford Toyota set the new standard for ease of doing business. Not only was the delivery process lightening quick and painless, but everyone I dealt with was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. I drove over an hour to purchase from Hartford Toyota because they were far and away the most fair dealership I talked to in terms of pricing and willingness to accommodate me. I will definitely be dealing with Hartford Toyota in the future. If you are in the market for a new Toyota, Hartford Toyota is the answer you seek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me get a new car"

- Anon

After I crashed my old car I need to find one fast. Coming to this dealer the sales people were beyond helpful in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Conlon, Devin McMahon

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4 Hybrid"

- marissak90

This was the 4th dealership I had went to. I had bad experiences at the other 3 and put in an internet request here to try again. Natalie put me in touch with Mike who was able to ease my concerns answer some questions and give me a good price estimate over the phone. The price given was several hundred better then any other dealership had given me right off the bat. I'm talking several hundred less then any other dealers price after "negotiation". One of the other sales people at another dealership even suggested the price Hartford gave me was so low they were probably selling me a demo car. Nope, I checked and asked at the dealership, it was not a demo and everything was still packaged up. When I got to the dealership I was handed off to Dave, who was easy-going and not pushy. He still explained some things about the car that some of the other guys hadn't and seemed to know more about how the car actually worked then the other salesmen too. Process to get the deal written up and then pickup the car and sign all the paperwork went smoothly and quick. They showed me everything on the car and made sure I really knew how everything worked and was set up before I left. The experience here was excellent and much better then anywhere else I had been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are very glad to here that you were happy with your choice of going with Hartford Toyota, we try our best to make sure our customers are happy, comfortable, and are getting the best treatment possible. Thank you for your five star rating, we greatly appreciate it. Hope youre enjoying your new vehicle, and were looking forward to seeing you in soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SpookySF

Our second lease.They worked hard to get us in a great deal. Very happy ! Would definitely recommend!! Tony Mumtaz works very hard to give his customers a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Eduardo Calderon

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service"

- Stitch626

Treats us like family and gets us into the car we want at the price we want. Will always come back to Hartford Toyota. Great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Eduardo Calderon , Kevin sumlin

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- RBT

Natalie contacted me immediately regarding the BMW . I came in for my appointment and the receptionist greeted me with all smiles , the GM came and shook my hand, and I was paired up with Denis. Overall experience Fantastic happy I shopped with Hartford Toyota ! Major shout out to Marc Clemons defenitley helped out and made it smooth process for me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons , Denis

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, not pushy"

- Anon

So I've been to a few dealerships because I wasn't sure what I wanted and this young woman was by far the most helpful. She provided me with a lot of good information, didn't try to force any car or purchase on me (which I have experienced before) and she helped me come to a decision. Very pleased with the options I viewed as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. Were glad to hear that your visit with us was so helpful. Looking forward to seeing you again!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342