Nate Keasey
Nate Keasey at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Nate Keasey

Sales Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews

I grew up in Johnstown, Ohio! It's a small farm town and a wonderful place to grow up. In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends and family, golfing, and traveling. My favorite hobby is scuba diving but a close second is golfing(mainly because Ohio doesn't have many places to dive). I have a beautiful fiancé Valerie that I will be marrying October 2018. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Nate Keasey

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was so easy and quick. My sales person was very knowledgeable and my finance manager was extremely friendly and helpful! They made it impossible to leave without my new c More

by Asalters1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Nathan did a wonderful job. Everything went smooth. We love our van. We are happy. More

by Woodfork51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always happy when I buy my cars at Ricart. Nate Keasey is one of your best salesman. Need more like him. More

by Lolly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoy working with a dealer that does what they say. Spoke with Nate on phone, went to dealer explained what I was wanting on trade in and what we were looking for and walked out within an hour and a h More

by TAB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nate and janda are the best, great customer service, excellent Detail to quality and just down to earth people, always makes you feel like your at home. More

by Spikesfamily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From beginning to end, this was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Great communication, price, ease of financing. Everyone was very professional and helpful. More

by whittierc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Nicholas Sohovich , Adam Hyer

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nate has been great to work with from the initial contact to the final approval. Great personality and professionalism. I am looking forward to packing up the new car. More

by rodeorob2003
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service !!!! Every question answered honestly and directly. I definitely felt great through out this process and would recommend ricart to everyone . And never felt pressured one time !!! More

by Amycolon78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Verdine , Jack Lee

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Nate Very easy buying experience .We used express check out to speed up the process. The car we chose was ready to go at the time we made and appointment f More

by Busyno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Everyone was great and very helpful. Return customer and wonderful experience and our second purchase three years later same great team we got again More

by Kimmy9911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,595
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,480
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,180
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive