Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nate Keasey
Nate Keasey at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Nate Keasey

Sales Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

I grew up in Johnstown, Ohio! It's a small farm town and a wonderful place to grow up. In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends and family, golfing, and traveling. My favorite hobby is scuba diving but a close second is golfing(mainly because Ohio doesn't have many places to dive). I have a beautiful fiancé Valerie that I will be marrying October 2018. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Nate Keasey

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate and janda are the best, great customer service,..."

- Spikesfamily

Nate and janda are the best, great customer service, excellent Detail to quality and just down to earth people, always makes you feel like your at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end, this was the easiest car purchase..."

- whittierc

From beginning to end, this was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Great communication, price, ease of financing. Everyone was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Nicholas Sohovich , Adam Hyer

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate has been great to work with from the initial contact..."

- rodeorob2003

Nate has been great to work with from the initial contact to the final approval. Great personality and professionalism. I am looking forward to packing up the new car.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service !!!! Every question answered honestly and..."

- Amycolon78

Great service !!!! Every question answered honestly and directly. I definitely felt great through out this process and would recommend ricart to everyone . And never felt pressured one time !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee, John Verdine

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kimmy9911

Everyone was great and very helpful. Return customer and wonderful experience and our second purchase three years later same great team we got again . Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Nate"

- Busyno

Very easy buying experience .We used express check out to speed up the process. The car we chose was ready to go at the time we made and appointment for. Nate was so helpful and treated us like family, this was the second car we purchased from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpected great day!"

- Tifftiff

We went to Ricart Kia with the intention of getting some information regarding my old lease.. but didn’t think we’d be leaving with a new one! Wow what a great experience! From the moment we walked in Nate took great care of us and made us feel comfortable. He was not pushy, obviously educated on the product and ready to help us. We was attentive and kind and never felt like we had to buy anything. Awesome job Nate! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was great"

- Spikesfamily

Nate the salesman did everything perfect no rush no fuss. Made us as comfortable as he could thank you everything . Thank you for lunch also. Great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Chad Burge

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless customer experience "

- Terriirene

Thank you Ricart and Nate for providing a great customer experience! I typically dread the car buying process, but you made it seamless and comfortable. I’m a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Optima"

- Missy

We traded in our 2015 Hyundai Sonata for a 2019 Kia Optima. We love it. We loved our salesman, Nate keasey. He was great to work with! Explained things about the car very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Nicholas Sohovich

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,485
2021 Kia Rio
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $32,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive