About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neftaly Cedeño.
Neftaly Cedeño
Neftaly Cedeño, Bilingual Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
4.9

Neftaly Cedeño

Bilingual Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Neftaly Cedeño the “bilingual car guy” I have been selling cars for a little over 2 years and love every bit of it! I enjoy being able to help someone with there happiness, specially when it has to do with me giving them a great deal on their new purchase!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Neftaly Cedeño

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and personable service, without being pushy "

- Miller14

We received excellent service from the moment we arrived to the moment we drove off the lot. Our sales associate, Neftaly Cedeño, was very approachable, personable, and professional. Our experience was quick, easy, and frustration free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership"

- Mjohnson9614

We have used Toyota of Cleveland twice now and we have been blown away each time! The effort they put in to make sure you are happy is incredible. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- Bulldog88

Very nice and respectful while I was looking for a car. Considering this was my first time purchasing a car they answered all of my questions and did everything they could to help me get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service and follow up "

- Britt

My salesman Neff, was a absolute great sincere guy. He followed up with all my calls and texts and was patient even when I said it would be a few months before I would be ready to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and smooth transaction from start to finish"

- bikephil

We just purchased a 2016 Sienna here. 95% of the work was done ahead of time, online. The day of pickup I simply did a quick drive and walkaround, then signed the paperwork. Neftaly Cedeno was terrific, and Mike Covington was also very helpful. Good environment and easy transaction. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Mike Covington

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and helpful"

- Stephanie

We really enjoyed being treated with respect. We had a great salesman. Very helpful. Great to deal with at this car lot. Would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership, would recommend them to everyone"

- Davehughs

Mike & Neft did a great job, wasn’t pushy at all, really worked hard to show us vehicles in our price range that we were interested in. Pricing was great and you could tell they wanted to make us happy. The whole staff is great and they take pride in doing a good job. My family has purchased several vehicles from them and we will keep going that way for our next one. Mike even told us where there was a awesome restaurant for us to go eat at afterwords.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Covington

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Customer

From the time we spoke on the phone with Macy, and then at the dealership with Neftaly, Tyler and Monte, we felt like we were dealing with friends. The staff answered all our questions and concerns, and we didn't feel rushed through the buying process. We are well pleased with our new Camry and Tacoma, and are very happy to have a dealership like this so close to home. When the time comes to buy again we will be back. We highly recommend TOC not only for your next vehicle purchase, but their great service dept as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Louann

Nef is a great guy he done a awesome job thanks I would buy again from Nef thank you for my new four runner we love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Harmon

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with. Very pleasant transaction."

- Stevess

Second vehicle purchased at Toyota of Cleveland. Appreciate the staff and help. Very easy to work with and a comfortable environment to purchase a vehicle in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Justin Chretien

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421