Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Maniatis.
Nicholas Maniatis
Nicholas Maniatis at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
5.0

Nicholas Maniatis

Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Nicholas Maniatis

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick, my sales guy is and always has been a pleasure to..."

- MOVADENKO Verified Customer

Nick, my sales guy is and always has been a pleasure to work with. My only complaint is the cost for maintenance. I’ll probably go after market when the warranty is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was extremely professional and very friendly the..."

- AJKNAUF Verified Customer

Nick was extremely professional and very friendly the whole process of purchasing the car was best service ever and couldn't ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience with Authaus. Purchase process..."

- KMODONOGHUE Verified Customer

Had a very good experience with Authaus. Purchase process was hassle-free, and vehicle delivery was comprehensive. Got an excellent value on my new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service, good deal, friendly staff . They didnt..."

- MARK Verified Customer

Great service, good deal, friendly staff . They didnt have my spec car,but they went extra mile and got a car from different dealer transferred and got deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Abughoush

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales/Leasing Consultant, Nicholas Maniatis answered all..."

- HECTOR Verified Customer

Sales/Leasing Consultant, Nicholas Maniatis answered all my questions with complete honesty. Very professional. Thank you for being extremely patient with me. Great experience. GREAT JOB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente service people are nice always like to take my..."

- VALDIVIESOMUTIS Verified Customer

Excelente service people are nice always like to take my for service at that location I drive over 10 miles away even I have another dealer close to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Youkhana, Prem Parikh

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I just leased a car from Nick Maniatis (again) and as..."

- JMCBRIDE1 Verified Customer

I just leased a car from Nick Maniatis (again) and as usual he was courteous, and made the whole process enjoyable. I also walked away feeling like he worked hard to get me the best deal he could. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Mercedes Benz dealer. i will consider this..."

- SORINA1Y Verified Customer

Great Mercedes Benz dealer. i will consider this dealership in the future. Nicholas was great and very helpful. Ricky was great too and help me with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very professional , also very friendly,Nicholas was very..."

- THESMITHS Verified Customer

very professional , also very friendly,Nicholas was very informative he went over every aspect of the new car and how it differd from the previous one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Mark Hoegler

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick M was incredible during the whole process! Very..."

- ANDRE.MICHEL Verified Customer

Nick M was incredible during the whole process! Very professional, friendly and extremely understanding and supporting to our personal situation! Thank you to Nick and the rest of the team who helped!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,420

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,420

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996