Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rebecca Flynn.
Rebecca Flynn
Rebecca Flynn at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
5.0

Rebecca Flynn

Sales and Finance Director

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Rebecca Flynn

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are very welcoming, the service was done..."

- WQT Verified Customer

The staff are very welcoming, the service was done quickly and efficiently, and we were charged a fair price. Thank you to all the staff for their hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable experience. Joey The Hat was friendly,..."

- rein0

Very enjoyable experience. Joey The Hat was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I will be returning for future business. Maybe next time my wife will let me pick the color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Brasted

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was a great salesman found the right truck for the..."

- TY.REED0809 Verified Customer

Joey was a great salesman found the right truck for the right price. I’d recommend him to any body. Overall great experience. Will be coming back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Brasted

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service..! Would recommend to my family..."

- PELEPHIL0 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service..! Would recommend to my family and friends. I can’t say enough about their customers service, very professional and polite. Overall all the experience their is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Krueger, Stephanie Lewis

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd car purchase through Gordie Boucher West..."

- Kuchler

This is my 3rd car purchase through Gordie Boucher West Bend and 2nd car purchase working with Richard Love. Everyone was very professional in each step of buying process. Richard is great to work with as a sales person and presents all options. Never felt pressured to buy. No haggling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Love, Dave Brooks

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’ve sent my review through at least two times. Not sure..."

- ESERRA65 Verified Customer

I’ve sent my review through at least two times. Not sure why you are not getting them! I received excellent service at this dealership!! Would refer my friends and family to Zeke Heyse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Heyse, Erik Johnson

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nick was great to work with. quickest and seamless..."

- JEFF.ALLASPECTSRESTORATION Verified Customer

Nick was great to work with. quickest and seamless purchase. Wayne looked to get what rebates where available. Will refer all clients and friends to Boucher West Bend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Rebecca and Zeke was simple and easy. They..."

- KADAMEC Verified Customer

Working with Rebecca and Zeke was simple and easy. They made the buying process enjoyable than most dealerships that I’ve worked with in the past. I will be back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Heyse, Kayla Vander Galien

Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great team you have there. The leasing went well and no..."

- TANDRESHAK Verified Customer

Great team you have there. The leasing went well and no problems. They took great time with me and got me what I wanted. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Richard Love, Stephanie..."

- TOMYGUNN03 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Richard Love, Stephanie Lewis, Rebecca Flynn, and Kayla Vander Galien. As a frugal consumer and knowledgeable automobile enthusiast, I had shopped for the perfect car at the perfect price for months, and found the whole package at Gordie Boucher in West Bend. They brought the car I liked in from another dealer and it arrived within 12 hrs of my request. In the past I have found my own financing being reluctant to go with rates offered at the dealers but was happily surprised at receiving a rate that was almost as good as a new car purchase... but on the used car i picked out. I was educated on extended used car warranties by Kayla and Stephanie and left feeling as though they genuinely had my best interests at heart. I would highly recommend friends and family (as well as strangers) to give Gordie Boucher in West Bend a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience working with our team here at Boucher! We appreciate the review and recommendation and hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,545

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,545