Richard Rukavina
Richard Rukavina at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Richard Rukavina

Sales

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Richard Rukavina

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome. Great price on trade-in and bought car without any hassles. They are true to their word More

by wscott984
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Kidwell , Faith

Jun 11, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found our pricing fair, the trade-in process smooth, and your buying experience hassle-free. At Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur, we always aim to keep our word and provide excellent service. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future. Drive safely!

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Weber Chevrolet was very helpful with the process of selecting the design that was the right fit for me. We did most of our work through Richard and he was very helpful. More

by Jack Shaughnessy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Jun 03, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you, Jack, for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that Richard provided you with excellent service and assistance in selecting the right design for you. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contacted Keith Key about getting a Silverado they had on their lot. The truck sold before we could work out a deal but Keith assured me he would find me another truck that met my specific requests. With More

by Donaldcollins31
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Key

May 01, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, Donald! We are so glad that our finance team was able to assist in getting you into the vehicle you wanted. We’re looking forward to working with you again at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Rukavina at Weber Chevrolet worked with me to get my new vehicle, the process went very smooth and I walked out in less than 3 hrs with a new truck. More

by rmilr64
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had what I was looking for and did every little request I asked for. Can’t ask for much more than that. More

by Redbirdfan314
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great new car purchase experience. I dealt with Keith over the phone and spent minimal time to get the truck I wanted for the price I liked. I’d do it again. Tom More

by Tommcbride2222
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Key

Feb 09, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was wonderful to work with-very informed and helpful. He provided a first class experience with Weber Chevrolet! More

by Lwohosky
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean, the staff was helpful & friendly, they were able to find the exact model of car that we were interested in. Richard was the best salesman. He kept us well informed & made th More

by 248nanny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard was able to answer all of our questions and very straight forward with us! He's highly recommended More

by jlb5826
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We really appreciate the kind recommendation. We would be happy to welcome your family, friends, and anyone else you send our way! Hopefully, we will see you back again as well! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were really impressed with not only Weber Chevrolet but also with our salesman Richard Rukavina!, Richard was very helpful and explained everything to us. Richard did not try to push us into buying bu More

by Host8
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Richard was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,460
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV car, priced at $47,495
2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV
new
GXD exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,298
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,155
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $59,650
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,860
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive