Richie Geiger
Richie Geiger at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Richie Geiger

Sales

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.9
107 Reviews

Easy going will assist in anyway I can in finding the right car at the right price! I realize the customers time is valuable and I try very hard to make your experience at Mike Murphy Painless and Fun while at the same time realizing you dont want to spend hours at the Dealership! Price Sells Cars Baby!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Sales Consultant

4.9

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Richie Geiger

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third vehicle and they have always given great service. Richie listened to what I wanted and was able to help me choose the right vehicle. More

by Mazda girl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy provides absolutely 0 communication and apparently doesn’t know anything about your car or why it’s in for service. My fiancé brought her 2009 Honda Pilot in exactly 2 weeks ago for a diagnostic fo More

by jubbin
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Englert

Jul 14, 2023

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We're sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Mike Murphy Ford

March 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing and helpful. Best dealership around. Went to 3 different dealerships looking for a newer car and Mike Murphy ford was the only dealership to actually try giving u More

by kanieca04
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richie Geiger is the best in the business! ! He Works FOR the customer to make sure they get the best deal possible! Would recommend him to anyone in the new or used car market! More

by abriggs172003
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon is honest and understanding. Everyone that I have dealt with at Mike Murphy Ford has been great. I have now purchased 5 vehicles there. More

by RCD7454
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time at Mike Murphy Ford and the staff was very nice and welcoming. Richie Geiger was a great help. I would definitely recommend him! More

by anisavishkurti
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Murphy Ford is always great to deal with! I feel I got a great deal and they appreciated my business! They also have a great service department! More

by Shannongaunt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mike Murphy Ford Inc. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been researching the car I wanted and watching prices for months. Richie was fair and easy to deal with, it might be the most fun I've had buying a used car! The price I got for my outback feels f More

by Jennings6th
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

Aug 08, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We are very happy to hear that Richie and our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy going, and also professional. Salesperson was attentive and helpful, as was the finance person. More

by bduckwor66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

Aug 05, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I've purchased here. I will definitely shop here again. Richie Geiger was very helpful. More

by akarcher1979
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Richie had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,210
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,304
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,570
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive