Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richie Geiger.
Richie Geiger
Richie Geiger at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.8

Richie Geiger

Sales

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

Easy going will assist in anyway I can in finding the right car at the right price! I realize the customers time is valuable and I try very hard to make your experience at Mike Murphy Painless and Fun while at the same time realizing you dont want to spend hours at the Dealership! Price Sells Cars Baby!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Sales Consultant

60 Reviews of Richie Geiger

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Mcfarlane was kind, patient, and thorough. I..."

- donika42@icloud.com Verified Customer

Mr Mcfarlane was kind, patient, and thorough. I appreciated his considerate mannerisms, he treated us with respect and courtesy. Such a wonderful experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith, Ron McFarlane

May 05, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Donika, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Ron and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to do business with. Patient, listened well, and..."

- BD Verified Customer

Easy to do business with. Patient, listened well, and found a great fit that matched what I was looking for. 2nd car have purchased there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

May 02, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was Very friendly and has great customer..."

- siraj.mistry

This dealership was Very friendly and has great customer service. I purchased my vehicle over the phone and they were very patient with my numerous questions. They talked me through the purchasing process especially how to wire the funds. My car was ready for pickup and was in emaculate condition. It looked like a brand new care. I will definitely he purchasing my next car from them. I would definitely purchase a another car from them, even though they are 2 hours away from me. I am a very happy camper! Siraj Mistry Yorkville, IL Owner of a beautiful 2019 Ford Edge ST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Edge ST, Siraj! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed meeting with Richard and the knowledge that he..."

- HILDAD4 Verified Customer

I enjoyed meeting with Richard and the knowledge that he shared with my wife and I. He took the time to discuss with us the type of vehicle we really wanted. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman, Fred Graham

Apr 26, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Richie, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richie Geiger was great to work with, very professional...."

- Oberfoell_ron Verified Customer

Richie Geiger was great to work with, very professional. Fair deal on vehicle. He was very honest about and quickly fixed some interior scratches. Made extra effort to get vehicle delivered out of state. All awesome!! I had to decrease my rating to 4/5 because vehicle didn’t come with vehicle tag and title. Issue was quickly resolved with 2 over night mailings, but annoying to have to make another trip to get vehicle registered. The vehicle interior was dirty with a bunch of white dog hair. Had to take vehicle to a car wash for a more powerful vacuum to get the hair out. Good experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Richie was able to help, and we hope to see you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richie got me in the truck I wanted to test drive quick!..."

- Andrew Farmer

Richie got me in the truck I wanted to test drive quick! He provided excellent service, was very courteous, and took care of my auto requests!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman, Butch Brakebill

Apr 03, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Andrew! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tons of stock. Lots of choices. Friendly and fast. Great..."

- Miahs17

Tons of stock. Lots of choices. Friendly and fast. Great deal. Worth the drive. Pricing is as spot on and they were super helpful as we were looking at several options. Low pressure great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Todd Brekke

Mar 30, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richie was very helpful, making the whole process easy,..."

- mike

Richie was very helpful, making the whole process easy, easy, easy. He wasn't pushy and cheerfully answered all our questions. Bret in Financing kept everything smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Mike! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Richie met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car since my husband..."

- Janetshughs

This was my first time buying a car since my husband passed. Richie was very kind and did not pressure me. He was patient and very helpful in finding the perfect car for me. I am thankful for Richie and the great service he provided in finding me my Nissan Pathfinder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Janet, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Richie had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Nissan Pathfinder, and we thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great guy. Very helpful in terms of us buying the car...."

- Nathan

Great guy. Very helpful in terms of us buying the car. Very funny and had great stories to keep us interested. Even put on the liscence plate himself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Nathan, Here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Richie, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,495

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,495

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,995

2020 Ford Edge

$39,995

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,493

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$17,493

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,993

2019 Chrysler 300

$24,993

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,494

2018 Ram 1500

$30,494

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,494

2019 Kia Sportage

$19,494