Rick Mears
Rick Mears at Zeck Ford

Rick Mears | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
597 Reviews

597 Reviews of Rick Mears

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and great customer service when we were buying our first car together! More

by Caitlynnshigley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Caitlynnshigley, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was easy to work with and he helped us get a great deal on a used car. More

by carriealam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams

Aug 10, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi carriealam, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick & Liszt were so helpful! They prepared all of the paperwork for my purchase before I arrived which made the process quick and easy. Thank you for making it easy to find the More

by jdb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi jdb, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick and Lizzie and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the 2nd time in the last month that we have purchased a vehicle from Zeck Ford. The experience was great. Special thanks to Rick Mears, Elizabeth and Brandon Abernathy. Zeck Ford has one of the More

by JARVBUTCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyatta Bradley , Elizabeth and Brandon Abernathy

Aug 08, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi JARVBUTCH, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick, Elizabeth, and Brandon and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick and Lizzy did a great job on helping us out. The financial dept was great. And the gm was professional. Thanks for a great experience. More

by rgilbert6764
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams , Lizzy and Brandon

Aug 08, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi rgilbert6764, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick and Lizzie and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zeck Ford's staff we met with (Rick, Lizzie and Tanner) were great. We enjoyed our previous dealings with Rick when we bought our 2018 Ford F150 so we sought him out this time when we purchased the Ford Ed More

by Barb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner and Lizzie

Aug 04, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Barb, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick, Lizzie and Tanner and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Mears, Steve and Lizzie were all great to work with. Very friendly and upfront. More

by lady.richard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Courter

Aug 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi lady.richard, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick, Steve and Lizzie and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff, Rick, Lizzie, Steve & Cliff were excellent, trustworthy and great to deal with! No pressure, honest, and personable individuals who obviously love their job. Would highly recommend! More

by Ladyj1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Courter, Cliff Henry, Kenyatta Bradley , Lizzie Neohold

Aug 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Ladyj1, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick, Lizzie, Steve and Cliff and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lizzie and Rick were top notch In my car buying experience ! Super helpful in answering all my questions and going the extra mile to make sure I felt welcomed and secure in my purchase. Very commun More

by K_colston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi K_Colston, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Lizzie and Rick and we are so happy to hear they could make your car buying experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Ford Dealership who really cares about their clients and finding the right vehicle. No hassling over price! Very smooth and quick process. More

by fxrunstevens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry, Cameron Decker

Jul 26, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi fxrunstevens, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

11 - 20 of 597 results

Dealership Inventory (676 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $73,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $76,500
2022 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,500
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $73,000
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive