Rick Mears
Rick Mears at Zeck Ford

Rick Mears | Page 59

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
599 Reviews

599 Reviews of Rick Mears

March 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

Just tell them what you want. This is the fourth vehicle that we have bought from Zeck. Our Sales representative is great. All we have to do is tell him what kind of car we want, h More

by virginia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2015

Zeck Ford responded

We can't thank you enough for your and your family's business and support! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to working with you for many more years to come!

February 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Experience Such good people to work with and you can't beat the price! Made us feel like family. Would recommend them to anybody! Just a great place to buy a car More

by rd7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Zeck, John Sandercox

Feb 27, 2015

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate your kind feedback! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing Zeck Ford! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know!

February 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

Very Professional - Awesome Service We bought a 2014 Lincoln Navigator from Rick and the process was very professional and everything was ready for us when we got there. We traveled abou More

by Jami
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2015

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and for traveling all the way here to purchase from us! We greatly appreciate your business and kind feedback! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know and we hope you're loving your new Navigator!

February 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

Easy to work with. Promises kept & trustworthy. While I am typically not a fan or dealers, and fixed price dealers especially, I found everyone at Zeck to be helpful and low/no pressure. They answer More

by adunz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2015

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you, Alan, for the great feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! If there's anything else we can help you with, please give us a call!

February 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

Good Experience I would recommend this dealer ship to any one that is looking a vehicle. For my future vehicle I plan look here first. Thank you! More

by Jhain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2015

Zeck Ford responded

We're so glad to hear that! Thank you for the excellent feedback, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

Beck Ford is a great place to buy a car! As soon as I stepped on the lot, Rick Nears and the rest of the staff were helpful, informative, and never pushy. The entire process was smooth from s More

by cjkellogg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2015

Zeck Ford responded

We're very happy to hear you were pleased with your car buying experience, and we appreciate the great feedback! If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call, and we look forward to possibly working with you again in the future!

January 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

Always the Best I have purchased 5 cars and SUV's in the last 2 years from Zeck. Rick Mears always takes care of my needs. They are always the first one I go to when More

by JustDave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2015

Zeck Ford responded

We're so glad you have enjoyed working with Rick! Thank you very much for your business and support over the past couple of years. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

January 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

Rick Mears and Zeck Ford make buying easy. Upfront pricing and no arm twisting with one of the best inventories around. Their web-site is easy to find the car o More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2015

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the great feedback on Rick and the rest of the team, Bob! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future!

January 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

Rick Mears salesman Rick Mears did us right. Got a good price and he fought to improve our trade in amount. The entire dealership was great. x x More

by Jack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2015

Zeck Ford responded

Jack, we're very glad you enjoyed working with Rick! Thank you for the great feedback, and we look forward to your next visit!

January 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

No hassle buying Went in without a clear idea of what I was looking for, just new Zeck is where I wanted to buy. Walked out with a great car and a great value. More

by mcrawford51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2015

Zeck Ford responded

That's wonderful to hear. Thank you for the great feedback, and we look forward to working with you again!

581 - 590 of 599 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $50,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,500
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $89,000
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive