Robert Goodmon
Robert Goodmon at Zeck Ford

Robert Goodmon

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
100 Reviews

100 Reviews of Robert Goodmon

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I would of been known about this dealership, everyone there is professional, polite, and know what they are doing. Jeff Bowlin and Tanner Graf were AMAZING!!!! Those two gentlemen went above and More

by MightyMouse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Bowlin, Nino Williams , Tanner Graf

Aug 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi MightyMouse, Thank you so much for your review we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jeff, and Tanner and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and knowledgeable about what they have to offer in stock and was prompt on getting truck brought up for the test drive. And the rest of process went smooth. More

by pheasantboyjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi pheasantboyjr, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful with the whole car buying experience. From finding the right car to financing, everyone was friendly, professional and helpful. Thank You for making the car buying experience a good one! More

by Mel S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry , Tanner in financing 5??

Jul 12, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Mel S, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easily the most stress free car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was amazing to deal with. More

by Wennihanj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams

Jul 06, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Wennihanj, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear your car buying experience with us was easy and stress-free on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealership! We were returning buyers. Robert our salesman was super friendly! The process was very streamlined! More

by Memodrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Memodrell responded

Thanks Zeck Ford for a wonderful experience!! We were returning buyers and will come back again!!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Robert Goodmon was great and very patient with us. Would recommend Zecks! More

by Murfslaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry, Sage Herrera

Jun 20, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Murfslaw, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience with all aspects of car buying. Salesman was Robert Goodmon, He provided great service. He’s very down to earth and took care of any concerns I had. Process went smooth and would bu More

by COOP5608
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Coop5608, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert Goodmon and we are so happy to hear he could make your car buying experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Numerous friends and family referred me to Zeck Ford. I was able to find a newer vehicle with less miles and at a better price than another local dealership. I was able to easily schedule a test drive More

by MegH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi MegH, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and extremely courteous, the whole experience was above and beyond. Ask for Robert, he will give you a great experience in the car buying business. Thanks again, we appreciat More

by pjonesandjw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Graf

Jun 08, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi pjonesandjw, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was patient with us and took time to get us the truck we were looking for! More

by Jenna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Jenna, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert and we are so happy to hear he could help you find the perfect truck on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,000
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Dark Moon Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,500
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,000
2017 Ram 1500
used
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $78,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,000
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive