Robert Goodmon
Robert Goodmon at Zeck Ford

Robert Goodmon | Page 10

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
108 Reviews

108 Reviews of Robert Goodmon

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very good experience buying with Robert. He was knowledgeable and friendly. The dealership was very competitive with prices and trade-in values. More

by Shawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams , Jace Grabouski

Dec 24, 2020

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Shawn! We appreciate your kind words for Robert. Happy holidays!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love Zeck Ford. Bought our second car from them this month. Very smooth process and our salesperson Robert was great. Well worth the drive. More

by jeremy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Jeremy! We love you too!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m back to Zeck Ford in Leavenworth for another great purchasing experience! Robert Goodman worked diligently to help me find the right vehicle at the right price. And Reggie Murray made the financing ex More

by bsmith_42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Murray - Finance

Dec 22, 2020

Zeck Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Have a wonderful day!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband did all of the research for the Carew bought (2018 Ford Escape SE), so the car was ready for us when we arrived at our appointment. Robert went with us on our test drive and answered all our qu More

by Mbealmear52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Zeck Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Enjoy your new Ford Escape!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased an SUV here and it couldn't have gone more smoothly. Our representative was Robert Goodman and his service in all areas was very professional. I would definitely recommend Zeck and Robert to More

by KCBILL70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava, Cameron Decker

Dec 16, 2020

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for recommending Robert! Enjoy your new SUV!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right car at the right time for the right price. My salesman Robert and GM Jace provided me everything I asked for. It was a seamless experience. More

by Sneeble55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney Pakenham , Jace Grabouski

Dec 14, 2020

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Glad to hear that you found the right car for you!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was very helpful. Very knowledgeable of their products and able to match my wants and needs. Great dealership to work with. Very courteous to work with More

by hwa1952
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon in Finance

Dec 02, 2020

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff who knew his product. Easy process liked the no haggle process. Lots of inventory of the truck we were looking for. I would recommend Robert and Zeck ford to family and friends.. More

by Jmeatinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker , Jace Grabouski

Dec 02, 2020

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for your review! We appreciate you recommending Robert and Zeck Ford.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Makes the car buying process fun again. Stress free. Robert Goodman was awesome. Finance Department was refreshing as well. Thanks Jace for getting us across the finish line. Will be back More

by david shupe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski

Nov 20, 2020

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, David! We welcome you back any time!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Robert. He was great! I felt no pressure from him to buy while test driving. He valued my opinions and I did not feel like I was just a number. More

by Ashlynvigna10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Zeck Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that Robert took good care of you. Thanks!

91 - 100 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $50,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,500
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $89,000
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive