Robert O'Connor
Robert O'Connor at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Robert O'Connor | Page 2

Business Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.8
166 Reviews
4.8

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Robert O'Connor

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first time going to Rallye Acura and Danny Park helped my mom and I with the new car. He was straight forward, personable and very communicative. Danny made us feel very welcomed and made sure More

by bokchoi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park

Nov 07, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Danny had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was very easy and organized. Getting the car from the Acura plant was a hassle since it was delayed many times. But the service was great. More

by jeffbertinetti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Castrillon

Oct 31, 2022

jeffbertinetti responded

Thanks!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer and service was great Chad and enzo are the best Wouldn't shop any place else More

by DJC916
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and fast process Danny and rob are amazing. Would recommend customers to buy there car from them More

by Kalenantoine09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park

Oct 23, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Rallye Acura. Danny, Robert, and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase of my new TLX was smooth. Jen and I worked well together to come to a great deal. I could have purchased my Acura at a local dealership, but chose Rallye because I was treat More

by Andrew D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Velazquez

Oct 04, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. I'm happy to hear that Jen was able to help you into your Acura TLX. We appreciate you choosing Rallye Acura and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First, Danny is an excellent, knowledgeable, no pressure, Sales Manager. Second, Joe F., the Dealership Manager) provided great no haggle pricing for my trade in. Third, Robert in finance explained e More

by RVALLI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park

Oct 02, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Here at Rallye Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked hard to make things work and get me a great vehicle with the sort of equipment I wanted. Manual Transmission! More

by BARTDIV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Velazquez

Sep 25, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Here at Rallye Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well represented excellent communication professional at his worked handle everything well no issues at all every question we had ask and any doubt was answered. We had an amazing experience at Ralley Acura More

by elflako16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sevice was easy and painless. The SM did exactly what was asked and needed. First class service and facility. Could not have been happier. They even gave me a voucher for a car wa More

by F.PREV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abid Ahmed

Sep 22, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience could not have been better. This is my second purchase from Rallye and both times I was treated like a family member. Rob Rodriguez was my salesman and we just hit it off imme More

by FOABDO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rodriguez

Sep 01, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. It's great to hear that Rob provided you with excellent customer service! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

2
...

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,484
2022 Acura TLX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,612
2022 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD