Sage Herrera
Sage Herrera at Zeck Ford

Sage Herrera

Finance Manager

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
260 Reviews

260 Reviews of Sage Herrera

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely helpful and straightforward! Rick Mears was great! We were in and out with our new truck quickly! More

by bmensend
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walking into Zeck Ford I was welcomed, offered a beverage and given a spacious waiting area with plenty of media materials to keep me entertained during my 5 minute wait. Working with Jayden B. made my car b More

by tgrubb7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayden Brower

Sep 06, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi tgrubb7, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jayden and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found a great used truck. It just arrived and I was told I could test drive it, but it wasn't ready for sale. I finalized everything after the test drive and agreed to wait fo More

by D-Rok
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears

Sep 07, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi D-Rok, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Zeck Ford was incredible! I was totally dreading the entire process of buying a vehicle. I had visited 4 other dealerships before I ended up at Zeck. They had a ton of inve More

by Rodeotoolgirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Rodeotoolgirl, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Mike and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was easy. Steve was great to work with and wanted to make sure we were happy with our purchase. He took his time with us and didn’t rush us through the process More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Courter, Nicole Frederick

Aug 29, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Matt, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Steve and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and Sage were so great to work with! They made the entire process run smoothly. Appreciate the no haggle/pressure. Very pleased that I decided to pick Zeck. Thanks! More

by wehave5sons
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

Aug 24, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi wehave5sons, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Mike and Sage and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with dealer and no high pressure sales. Excellent car buying experience. You're not just another number. More

by jbontrager
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Courter, Kenyatta Bradley

Aug 22, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi jbontrager, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

awesome selection, awesome courteous treatment, excellent attentiveness excellent appreciation n awesome dealing with from lot manager to salesman to business management More

by Sherrie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stokely Rosser

Aug 18, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Sherrie, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was great to work with and will continue purchasing from Zeck Ford for next 30 years. More

by psullivan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi psullivan, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dainan Swoope was very upfront on price and what the dealership would pay on our tradein vehicle. There was no haggling nor any need of it, giving us a very pleasant purchasing experience. The financi More

by Kcswede
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dainan Swoope

Aug 15, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Kcswede, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Dainan and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (690 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,500
2017 Ram 1500
used
Red Pearl exterior
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,000
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $73,000
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,000
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
RWD