Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sal Loretta.
Sal Loretta
Sal Loretta at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Sal Loretta

Finance

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

184 Reviews of Sal Loretta

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tomas Gonzalez at Pinebelt Chevrolet made our leasing..."

- Todd K

Tomas Gonzalez at Pinebelt Chevrolet made our leasing process incredibly easy and stress free. Tomas is tremendously knowledgeable, friendly, patient and most importantly honest and easy to work with. Pinebelt is by far the best dealership we visited. Based on its website and initial phone call we decided to visit the showroom and are glad we did. We were met by friendly people who were willing to listen to us and work with us. We were treated extremely fairly and are very happy with our new vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gonzalez

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my best car buying experience! My Sales rep,..."

- TheAllenFamilyNJ

This was my best car buying experience! My Sales rep, Anna was very professional and she listened to me. I didn't feel pressure and I didn't feel like I had to threaten to leave to get what I wanted. Everyone was very friendly. The manager checked on me during my sale to make sure I didn't require anything else. They really have the right recipe to sell cars at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Anna Eremin

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process and helped us get the deal we wanted on the..."

- brianpetralia24

Easy process and helped us get the deal we wanted on the truck we wanted. Took the time to go over all the features as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Anna Eremin

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Florentino is an amazing salesman! Even though I..."

- Max W.

Mr. Florentino is an amazing salesman! Even though I wasn’t purchasing his dealerships manufacturer, he was still very professional, patient, down to earth and trustworthy. I could tell he enjoys his job and that he was willing to help me strike a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Florentino

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at PineBelt. Salesman was very..."

- tomjsonoma

Great experience at PineBelt. Salesman was very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Finance and Insurance assistance was friendly and fast. Very clean and nice showroom to sit in during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano , Insurance agent

Nov 24, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and prepared sales process. Very friendly and..."

- Rvannaarden

Excellent and prepared sales process. Very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. Just a pleasure to do business with. He did exactly what I expected and then some

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Nov 24, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased with Adam for the last 7 years and he’s..."

- ajdailey9692

Have purchased with Adam for the last 7 years and he’s always helped me out. He’s willing to work with me and my needs and I appreciate that. Very friendly and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski

Nov 24, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was great! Went above & beyond, extremely helpful..."

- Melissabusardo

Todd was great! Went above & beyond, extremely helpful and not at all pushy. Everyone else at the dealership was friendly, and every aspect of the sale went smoothly. I love my new car, & I highly recommend Pine Belt & Todd especially, if 10 stars were an option, they’d get em!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Nov 20, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Dept was very easy to work with and understanding..."

- Gingrr

Sales Dept was very easy to work with and understanding of my delays in purchasing. Anna was very professional and really helped me to get into my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

Nov 18, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly, courtesy & professional. My..."

- shebar1124

Extremely friendly, courtesy & professional. My salesman was Cesar Ynofuentes & I couldn't gave had a better one. Very knowledgeable & helpful. Would definitely recommend & do business with Pine Belt & Cesar again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Cesar Ynofuentes , Alana Hackshaw, Joe

Nov 18, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,311

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,311

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $45,338

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$45,338

used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $24,235

2017 Ford Expedition

$24,235

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,200

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,200

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,785

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,785

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,290

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,290