Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sal Loretta.
Sal Loretta
Sal Loretta at Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Sal Loretta

Finance

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

118 Reviews of Sal Loretta

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy piesy I walked in and found a car Adam took me thru..."

- Momdadrus

Easy piesy I walked in and found a car Adam took me thru the process quickly. Driving out with a new 2020 equinox ..best car buying experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was very helpful with helping me find my new car,..."

- kimberlygiberson

Tim was very helpful with helping me find my new car, everything was quick, easy, and professional. Would definitely recommend and go back again! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Watkins

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very pleas here at Pine Belt. Sales and..."

- Pmorris

My experience was very pleas here at Pine Belt. Sales and Anna did a good job, my wife is very good avita ur. I'll definitely will be back for a next lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- pinebelt087

Anna Eremin is the best sales rep. I've EVER dealt with. She goes above and beyond what is required by a sales person. Very good with explaining things and taking care of every detail from start to finish. Sal Loretta was great. He gave me time to look over what I was signing and was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the easiest, stress free car buying experience I..."

- Mikeroberts124

It was the easiest, stress free car buying experience I have ever had. Todd Bucher was the best!! Everything was ready to go when I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with both Igor and Sal and they were both..."

- EdTrax

I dealt with both Igor and Sal and they were both extremely helpful RE: extended warranty on my 2019 Trax. Pine Belt is a great dealership! Ed Trax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Sidorov

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful, patient and willing to..."

- Damicol

Everyone was extremely helpful, patient and willing to make their customers happy. I would highly recommend the guys who have helped me purchase my 2020 vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Florentino hands down awesome! Excellent service..."

- Karma

William Florentino hands down awesome! Excellent service and communication. He responds quickly to questions and follows through on his word. So happy we chose pinebelt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was very professional, attentive & accommodating;..."

- ccraighead

Anna was very professional, attentive & accommodating; she made my husband & I feel very comfortable & set the tone for a harmonious atmosphere at the dealer office; Sal was very thorough in explaining the forms that I had to sign; he also was professional & accomodating; both of their skills were warm & friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Adam and Sal. They treated us with the utmost..."

- T&D

Dealt with Adam and Sal. They treated us with the utmost professionalism. We drove far and we were not disappointed. Pine Belt was very good to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,885

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,885

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,230

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,230

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,230

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,230

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $57,056

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$57,056

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,603

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,603

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $48,163

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$48,163

New 2019 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $46,443

2019 Chevrolet Express

$46,443

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $94,243

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$94,243