Samantha Shirley
Samantha Shirley at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Samantha Shirley

Parts Manager

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Samantha Shirley

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly service. Was able to make a great deal late on a Saturday. Definitely continue being a repeat customer! More

by Jonathan_paulsen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Connor Wambold

Oct 25, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Jonathan, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! This was my third visit to the dealership. They have always worked hard to get the deal done quickly. Alisha was great as always. Thanks Alisha. Worke More

by Mmartin6
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Mara, Kody Wenndt, Alisha Yarolem , Eric Davison, David McClure

Aug 08, 2019

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Kind regards, Brad Deery Motors Team

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor parts service Took my car in to get fixed it was supposed to be a no charge item got charged $60.00 and they did not fix my tire either..gave them my cell phone num More

by Mommy2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cavanagh

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New rear springs I had a alignment and rear springs put on my '10 Chevy Malibu. Deery had it done under the estimated time they told me. I will be taking my car there More

by Racing44
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davison

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and car wash I liked how I got my free car wash coupon with my oil change. Comfy waiting area. Pleasant atmosphere to work with. Thank you Deery More

by jejohnson@cars.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New tires put on while I waited 😊 I live about an hour away from dealer. I bought the car here and prefer to service it here. I almost always wait and service department is always resp More

by Jackiel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Waack

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

amazing customer service They helped me find issues I didn’t even notice and fixed them and even helped me find coupons and deals that helped with the expenses! More

by MeganH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Schoop

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was AWESOME Totally recommend, 110%, Brad Deery!! Jack helped my husband and I purchase our 3rd vehicle from Brad Deery. From patience to knowledge, Jack led us More

by Owentaylor92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Keitel, Kody Wenndt , Jack Deery

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (682 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $36,670
2022 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,498
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,954
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $25,130
2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Yulong White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,888
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,994
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive