Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shelia Leblanc.
Shelia Leblanc
Shelia Leblanc at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.6

Shelia Leblanc

Assistant Service Manager

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

234 Reviews of Shelia Leblanc

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for a check up. Sheila let me know..."

- Tiger Fan Verified Customer

I brought my car in for a check up. Sheila let me know that there was a re-call on my fuel pump. Toyota did not inform me, but Sheila did. I made an appointment to have it changed at Ray Brandt. Sheila is the best in the service department. She always takes good care of my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Sheila was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started with Doug but he had to leave early due to..."

- TONIMORTILLARO Verified Customer

I started with Doug but he had to leave early due to illness. Brad took over but when I asked if they could check one more thing that I had forgotten to mention I was told it was too late because the paperwork was already completed. As I sat there waiting I saw Shiela being rude to one customer after another. I was not the only customer noticing that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I scheduled an appt and still ended up waiting 2+ hours...."

- MDMURPHEY Verified Customer

I scheduled an appt and still ended up waiting 2+ hours. Some of the perks have gone away, no longer provide a feee car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truthfully Sheila was the best service I’ve had there..."

- erikabenfatti90 Verified Customer

Truthfully Sheila was the best service I’ve had there since I came there a couple years ago to buy. I’ll be dealing with her from here on out. Also the gentle that started to check me in for her. I can’t recall his name but service was awesome and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Leblanc

Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Sheila was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service as always. Sheila is great. I..."

- PFRIEDLA Verified Customer

Outstanding service as always. Sheila is great. I don’t have anything else to say but the system wants 25 words. Almost done. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Sheila was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I was greeted by Sheila she took all..."

- HPSTAUB Verified Customer

Excellent service. I was greeted by Sheila she took all my information notified when I could return to pick up my truck. This is the reason why I continue to use Ray Brandt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Sheila was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys and girls here are like a group of siblings..."

- MABRINKHAUS Verified Customer

The guys and girls here are like a group of siblings watching out for me. That means so much. They are why I am loyal to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for the stars. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a very good experiences when here other than..."

- LORENPAVLOVICH Verified Customer

I have a very good experiences when here other than Lakeside, Sheila is very attentive I just wish you could get the donuts back. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They forgot to put 2 of my valve stem caps on my truck..."

- HENRYDETILLIER Verified Customer

They forgot to put 2 of my valve stem caps on my truck and the other 2 were very loose and were not tightened.That’s very poor for someone who should be taking care of vehicles for a living.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelia as usual very professional and courteous...."

- BBRUNNER3 Verified Customer

Shelia as usual very professional and courteous. Explained reasons for needed service and cost prior to performance. She is the reason I deal with Ray Brandt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Sheila was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD