Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Holsinger.
Steve Holsinger
Steve Holsinger at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Steve Holsinger

Sales Director

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for over 14 years, all with the Ricart family of dealerships. I have always enjoyed working with vehicles and helping people, and this career has allowed me to do both. I have been recognized with a GOLD sales rating. This award goes to the Nations top 200 in sales and customer service. When I'm not at the dealership I am usually on the water bass fishing or looking for anything old and rusty.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Steve Holsinger

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- edwarc25

Nicholas Nader was great to work with! He listened to what I was looking for and got me into a car that I love and could afford. He was very knowledgeable regarding the cars and was able to show me all the features and technology on the cars. I purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima. I would like to say that I think that the car should have been more detailed. There was dirt in the grill and the mats in the drunk and net were in plastic. I have purchased (2) Saturns previously and both cars looked like I just drove them out of the show room. I did not have to take any mats out of the plastic or cargo net. I think that someone said this was standard but I think that you may want to ask the customer if they want all the mats unwrapped and the netting put in place. Some folks, such as myself, would like everything to be done and then I just drive home with my new car. I called a couple days later and spoke with a John and he said that I could come in on Saturday at 9am and ask for him or Nick and that they would assist and get the car more detailed for me. I arrived early on Saturday July 27th and tried to down load the app so that I could link with the vehicle computer to do the voice activation options. However, I was not able to do that. Around 9am I walked in to the Ford Nissan center and Heather Golden greeted me and I explained that I just purchased my car the on Sunday - July 21st. I explained that I had called a couple days before and spoke with John. Heather was friendly and said she would assist me with the car computer and my phone. We worked on it for a while and ran into some issues and then she asked Jeremy Harr to assist. Both of them worked very hard on trying to get my phone to link to the car computer and we did get some things done but was not able to get everything linked. They suggested that I need to go to Boost to get my Android phone updated because my phone was a few years old. Heather then took me and my car through the car wash and she hand detailed my front grill and wiped the dirt off the trunk. Her professionalism is what I look for when I want excellent customer service. Great job! Everyone I worked with Nick, Heather and Jeremy - they were wonderful! Great team work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Heather Golden , Nicholas Nader

Aug 15, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

We love this review - wonderful feedback to help us get better and very kind words about Nick, Heather, and Jeremy. The entire Ricart Nissan team is always here if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy Back-Purchasing 2019 Kia Sportage"

- TrishN

My experience was amazing from beginning to end. Aaron was very kind and professional, explaining the process and introducing me to his partner Dwendolyn Thomas. Dwendolyn and I bonded from the moment we meet! She explained every step with a smile, assuring I was comfortable and understood everything. Dwendolyn then helped me select the cutest Kia Sportage with all of the accessories I requested. Sean in financing was kind and efficient as he explained all of the paperwork in a timely manner. The entire team was wonderful. Dwendolyn explained all the options on my new Kia, filled up the gas tank and instructed me to call her with ANY needs! Ricart is my dealership for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Sean Johnson , Dwendolyn Thomad

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality time spent "

- AskWhy139@

very knowledgeable about the vehicles, the dealership and very personable. I love my new car and would return again and share with friends! Thanks Tammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee, Samantha Smith

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and helpful without being pushy!"

- Ross8807

Great experience at Ricart Nissan in Groveport! Staff was extremely helpful when we came in during a power outage and got us set up to come in and finish up paperwork the next day. Thanks to Abby Archer and Scott Holsinger for helping us get into our all Electric 2019 Nissan Leaf SL quickly. We will be back for our next car for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer, Austin Powell

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My buying experience"

- kennyknisley

Dealership went all out getting me into the car I wanted. Heather Golden was fantastic to work with, as well as the finance department, It could not have been better. Very friendly and quick. Great place to but a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Golden, Jack Lee

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Expereince"

- Jordan's1223

My husband and I truly enjoyed working with Bryan Goins, Jr. He was very attentive to our needs and concerns with regards to our car purchase. He went way beyond the call of duty to make sure we were very satisfied customers. He even came into work on his off day to complete the sale. He's truly a very personable person and he did a fantastic job. He was also very patient with us during this whole process. Please keep up the good work! We love our new car! It's awesome. We'd also like to express our gratitude and appreciation to Steve Holsinger and Janda. They both did a great job as well with assisting us during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Bryan Goins Jr

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased!!"

- Amber

I went to get a simple oil change on my current vehicle that I had also purchased at Ricart less than a year ago. While there I decided to check out the lot. Needless to say I left in a brand new Nissan Altima that I absolutely love!!! The deal was too good to pass up. Every single member of the staff was phenomenal. Special thanks to Steve Holsinger! And last but not least Thank you Heather Golden for selling me my new ride. No pressure and very helpful. After the deal was made Heather took the time to answer all of my questions and thoroughly go over everything about my new car. I can honestly say I left the lot feeling like i got a good deal and was happy!!! Thanks to all who helped with my sale!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Heather Golden

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & beyond!"

- Waldo

Jim made my car shopping experience a blast! I was nervous about buying a new car since I was still driving my sweet 16 car (yes, I drove her for 14 years and it was so sad letting her go), but Jim was so patient with me and went above and beyond to get me the exact vehicle I wanted! I couldn’t be more happy with my new car and I really enjoyed my first car buying experience thanks to Jim as well as other staff members at Ricart Nissan! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Jim Liebhart

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rogue Purchased"

- Pat0307

Was willing to work with me to get the price I wanted to pay for my vehicle. Their sales staff was great throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kamppi, Jack Lee, Robert Parden

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Sheepdog911

Salesman Nick Z at Ricart Nissan in Groveport is a very good salesman and goes above and beyond in his work. He is very informative about the vehicles and their options. Great Job Nick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,550

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,550

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,230

2021 Nissan Rogue

$33,230

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545