Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Willis.
Steve Willis
Steve Willis, Shuttle Driver, Tucson Subaru
4.9

Steve Willis

Shuttle Driver

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I have lived in Tucson going on two years now. Before that, I lived just outside of Ann Arbor, Michigan for the last thirty years. My son, daughter and son in law moved here with my lovely wife of thirty two years and my self. I love pets and the outdoors. I would love to have an opportunity to make your visit here a world class experience!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

251 Reviews of Steve Willis

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience....no hard sell..."

- M. E.

Steve Willis helped me to buy a car....he didn't push to sell me one (there is a difference). We established what I wanted and what I could afford to pay, and he then began the search. It didn't take long. I seriously considered a couple, and then he found "the one." Thank you, Steve. Louie Ascencio made dealing with the paperwork easy and writing the check not as painful as I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

Jun 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much Mary Ellen. I really enjoyed your company. You’re one cool person I could hang with you. Thanks again for the business

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & Helpful"

- WillowRae13

First we went to a Toyota dealership, where they tried to talk us into buying a vehicle I wasn't comfortable with purchasing. Then we went to Tucson Subaru. Steve showed me vehicles I was interested in, and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. The financing department was equally friendly and helpful. I'd buy another vehicle from Tucson Subaru again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words.....Enjoy the car!!!! Traci

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your business Lindsay. I enjoy you and your dads company:-)

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new Outback"

- Robinma56

Took my 2013 Subaru Legacy into Tucson Subaru for a recall issue. They gave me a 2019 Outback loaner for the day and I fell in love with it. After no hassle dealing we purchased the new Outback. This is my second purchase with Tucson Subaru and I have been happy with the service both times and with the same sales person. You rock Steve W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, quick and convenient"

- gvs1984

Not ever pushy, just there to help when we needed it. Found the perfect car at a great price. Steve was so kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- JJ

I’d forgotten how long it takes to buy a car! Even so our salesman Steve made every effort to get us out of there as swiftly as possible. The finance department , Louie, even gave us extra maintenance coupons for our patience. Bottom line though is we got a great deal on a great, barely used Forester. Even though it’s three years old, it seems like a brand new car! Thanks Steve and everyone at Tucson Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

Apr 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! ; ) LA

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Willis , Salesman Elite"

- harley

Couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable , helpful salesperson. Steve was able to answer all of my questions and was very accommodating in dealing with my schedule. He is a great representative for the Subaru brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Schivone

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place dealership"

- Steve

Salesman Steve Wills is excellent. No pressure and knows what he’s doing. Great person to deal with. The staff is friendly no pressure people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Apr 02, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review.....Enjoy the car!!!! Traci

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"used car"

- elango

We were looking for a bigger car and Subaru Outback with many safety features was a right choice. I am thankful to all the employees and special thanks to Sean Johnson for making our purchase comfortable and satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

Apr 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your business! -Sean

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- phylco

On March 15, 2019, we traded up our 2014 Subaru Outback to a 2019 Subaru Outback from Tucson Subaru . We were well taken care of by Steve Willis and Jennifer Duran, and would recommend anyone considering a vehicle purchase to visit Tucson Subaru. Steve listened and delivered beyond our expectations, on the purchase of our 2014 Outback and our new 2019 Outback. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- markes,86

my experience was great I walked in and walked out in just a few short hours. kind people really professional and great service. steve and Pamela took great care of me. finance was short and simple. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much . It was really a pleasure working with you too !

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776