Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Henschel.
Thomas Henschel
Thomas Henschel at Manly Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Thomas Henschel

Finance Director

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

Path of least resistance! You need anything in your car buying experience I will be there to help. If credit is challenged I will help guide you down the correct path to make a well informed decision. I'm responsible to make sure all loans get funded so customers can enjoy their purchase without the extra headaches.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Zurich Certified

Customer Service

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

280 Reviews of Thomas Henschel

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only buy my cars from this Honda dealership. the people..."

- madelene Verified Customer

I only buy my cars from this Honda dealership. the people are amazing. I also refer all of my friends and family as well. They have a great selection of new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JD and Rosa Chávez were amazing. They helped with my 2020..."

- abrahamusik

JD and Rosa Chávez were amazing. They helped with my 2020 Honda Accord Sport. Tom Henschel and Érik Epting helped me with my paperwork. They really went above and beyond to help with my purchase. I will recommend my family and friends to Manly Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Best car buying experience... EVER!""

- MISSTIFF

What a great car buying experience! The process in buying a car can take time. But the Sales and Finance team did an excellent job with efficiency. I would like to thank Tom Henschel, Scott Hess, Ben Steinberg, Sean Lumibao and Dave Sambad. They worked hard on finding me the best deal to suit me and my finances. They were friendly, efficient, knowledgeable... they really made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I highly recommend the entire Manly Honda Team for any sales or service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manly Honda provided my spouse and I excellent customer..."

- NANCYCOXJ Verified Customer

Manly Honda provided my spouse and I excellent customer service. Excellent follow through and great rapport. Alex I., Tim & Tom in finance and Ron were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place gives you the best deal possible. Thanks to..."

- Jeremiah32 Verified Customer

This place gives you the best deal possible. Thanks to the sales and financial department for making me feel like family and getting me to roll of the lot with a brand new car! Thank you to everyone at honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely 100% best experience!! Joshua Feinberg, Alex..."

- Cherrydee810

Absolutely 100% best experience!! Joshua Feinberg, Alex Iniguez, and Tom Henschel are absolutely amazing!! They made the experience easy, quick, zero pressure, and just gave me an overall phenomenal experience! I’ll never go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Iniguez, Joshua Feinberg

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing staff! They went above and beyond and..."

- Mrs. Jones Verified Customer

Absolutely amazing staff! They went above and beyond and were extremely kind and helpful. I’m very pleased with my new car purchase. Because of my positive experience with them; I will continue to give them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lumibao, Scott Hess

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a VERY positive experience at Manly Honda. They..."

- SAREBEAR45 Verified Customer

I had a VERY positive experience at Manly Honda. They were responsive with my questions and have great customer service. Scott was professional, helpful and gave us an AMAZING deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dang, Scott Longaker

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place great help Dan was very patient with me tried..."

- LUVMYLILWILL Verified Customer

Nice place great help Dan was very patient with me tried a few cars to figure out which one I wanted and very funny too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ciardiello, Jesse Bower, Dan Thompson

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I find this dealership to be most helpful in selection..."

- R1SWEETTEDDYCAKE Verified Customer

I find this dealership to be most helpful in selection and accommodating in their services! Everyone who helped me with the completion of my lease went above and beyond to be sure that I understood all the features of my vehicle and reassured me thatU could return at anything if I had any questions or concerns! As far as I am concerned they are all a 5 star team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $37,070

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$37,070

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,355

2020 Honda Fit

$19,355

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $22,000

2019 Ford Mustang

$22,000

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$29,500