Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Thomas Stroud
Thomas Stroud at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Thomas Stroud

Warranty Administrator

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Thomas Stroud

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone is friendly, service is good, they go the extra..."

- revans007

everyone is friendly, service is good, they go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, we really appreciate it!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to make an appointment. Got right on it when we..."

- Tacoma

Very easy to make an appointment. Got right on it when we dropped it off . Was very pleased with service department , very very nice people .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great service experience!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, but failed to give listed discounts. I..."

- Sargent

Great service, but failed to give listed discounts. I should have pointed this out. Maybe should have printed out and presented all the appropriate coupons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review of our service department. Sorry about the discounts, make sure to just mention them next time and we will get it all worked out!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable Service Department"

- Candid reviewer

My dome light wasn’t working and I took it to another service department couple of months ago and they said it was a wiring issue. So today, I thought I take the plunge and have John and his team look at it and fix it for me. Turns out that my car has two switches for interior lights and the one in the very back cargo area was turned off. And just like that, presto, my interior lights work now! It was literally just a flip of a switch! I love it when things happen like that, but it makes you question the other service department! Going to a dealership that has certified OEM techs has paid off since they actually knew that there was a switch in both places and to check them both! This is the 2nd time that this team has helped me with quick fixes where no one else could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always fast service. Never have let me down! "

- ChrisSpradlin

Anytime I need service, I can count on the team at Columbia Honda to get my car in and out quickly and the pricing is honest and fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell, Autum Hall, Drew Quinn

Oct 29, 2015

Columbia Honda responded

We truly value your feedback and thank you for the trust you have placed in our Columbia Honda employees! We look forward assisting you and your family for years to come!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,594
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,799
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,890
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,494
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,895
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black exterior
AWD
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,299
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Diamond Red exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive