Tim Rigney
Tim Rigney at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Tim Rigney

Sales Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.9
131 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Tim Rigney

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a Great Experience buying a new car at Denooyer. Dave Matice found us the car we were looking for and Adrianna finished everything else. Thank you both for making our car buying experience very enjo More

by johnimp42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gianni was a pleasure to work with. Overall excellent experience. Happy to return when I have another need. More

by mvbombar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service all good as usual. I have been a great customer since 1995 and plan on continuing to use them! More

by VINCESCIABICA1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb, Joel DeNooyer, Lou Germano, Rick Finney, Jeff Maltbie , Chris Aloisi in Service is always very courteous!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales reps are very informative and quick to get real numbers for a new purchase More

by WMCMAHON1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great! I love the Chevrolet Trailblazer. Thank you to the staff at Denooyer! More

by FRO3886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall Denooyer Chervolet is a great dealership and provides super customer service. Everyone is welcoming and friendly upon walking in the door. Sales process to drive, view and negotiate the vehicle More

by DOBLJACK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Kalkut , Matt Grayson

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a Colorado, smooth process, professionalism from start to finish. Shout out to Dan Tran and Tim Rigney. More

by JOHNAGALLO56
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Tran, Kirsten Kalkut

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is clean and welcoming and the staff is always professional and efficient. Always a great experience when looking to purchase a new vehicle. More

by JROBELOTTO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from DeNooyer. Excellent experience from start to finish. No haggle, no hassle. Can’t say enough good th More

by OEL3037
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Murphy , Christopher Magnano

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband has bought at least three vehicles from DeNooyer, he always encouraged me to go there, I have been a Ford customer in the past. I can say without a doubt, I will NEVER go anywhere else afte More

by LESLIESHIBLEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,795
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,145
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,480
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,107
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive