About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Smetana.
Tim Smetana
Tim Smetana, Salesperson, Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tim Smetana

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Tim Smetana

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- RINAHILL4EVER Verified Customer

I had a Life changing experience that allow me to leave with a vehicle that was one of my options yet met some great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- VALG06 Verified Customer

Tim and Jeff helped make my purchase awesome. My husband and I have purchased vehicles from Tim in the past he was very helpful as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dixon

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disorganized and poorly managed"

- ken.wainwright Verified Customer

A week ago I called the service department to schedule warranty service. The receptionist put me on hold to confirm that the parts were available. After a short wait, she said they were, then scheduled my appointment. Upon arriving yesterday, the service representative again made sure that the parts were available before I departed. He them let me know it would be at least 3 hours - I took the shuttle home so I could take my wife's car. Around 430, about 6 hours later, the representative called and apologized, saying that the parts were not actually in. I explained the situation, and he remarked that the manager was aware, since the same thing happened anyways. He offered to comp me an oil change and tire rotation. Unfortunately, this was after the shuttle service stopped running, so I had to drive home and pick up my wife and kids and drag them to the dealership - they missed their swim lesson. Overall, I wasted over 2 hours of my time and an hour of my wife's and forced my kids to miss their lesson due to the unsatisfactory communication between the service / parts departments and me, the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Employee not actually listed, but can't submit without checking at least one block.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ashry9598 Verified Customer

Highly recommend! From the day I bought the vehicle until my 1st service appointment, all great so far! Friendly, knowledgeable and honest! Will buy all my future Jeeps here! (I have 3)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wieland

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure to buy crap !!!"

- Dave Verified Customer

I purchased a 2018 Promaster from this dealership. Tim answered every question I had during delivery, and anything we had questions he couldn't answer, he was able to get someone else on site to answer. This was awesome. And, I can't stress this enough, we were not pressured into buying crap we didn't want !!!! This may be only time in my life where we purchased a new vehicle, and weren't badgered into trying to buy extended warranties, purchase plans, etc. I LOVE THIS !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim Smetana"

- Dcoogle

Tim is the best dealer representative I've ever dealt with. My wife and I purchased a Wrangler Unlimited from him, and he could not have been more helpful. He is a true pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very hospitable, not aggressive, and great experience "

- BHANLEY_7 Verified Customer

I went there to look at the new 2019 Ram limited. TIM took his time, showed me many different options and colors. Never felt rushed or pushed to buy now. I ended up purchasing a beautiful 2019 Ram Limited. Great Experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- RAGORDONJR Verified Customer

Great professional honest service. Always a pleasure to have my service performed here . Thank you for all your hard work. Greatly appreciate all you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- m2smith Verified Customer

Everyone was great! From contacting my salesman Tim to Carlos getting everything set up quickly. They took great care of me and my Jeep! I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace tires"

- milagrosschmier Verified Customer

Service agent, Alex was great had my tires order car got done right away. Very pleasant to deal with kept me informed, called me when car was done. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Burton, John Wieland

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (779 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,234

2018 Ram 2500

$28,991

2018 Ram 1500

$27,410

2018 Ram 1500

$27,825

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,491

2018 Ram 1500

$35,582

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,314

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$83,991