Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Troy Loar
Troy Loar at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Troy Loar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
4.9
7 Reviews
4.9

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Troy Loar

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman (Jeff) and service staff (Zach) have been..."

- polkpr Verified Customer

Salesman (Jeff) and service staff (Zach) have been excellent. Couple of minor issues were taken care of to my satisfaction. I would recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Davekos, Patricia Terrazas , Billy Albright

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy knew what I wanted and he made it easy to get. He..."

- Mac

Troy knew what I wanted and he made it easy to get. He is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and responsive to my desires. Roland explained various warranty options in a very logical manner. He was not pushy and let my wife and I decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter

Jun 21, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m happy with my visit to the dealer and I was received..."

- alexmadrid1976 Verified Customer

I’m happy with my visit to the dealer and I was received by an old man very kind and guided me to the right person helping e with the subject I was for I didn’t take his name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Orndorff

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were close. They had the truck I was looking for...."

- scot_mcinnis Verified Customer

They were close. They had the truck I was looking for. Troy knew his stuff. I wish the process could have been faster and i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bryce, Alice Rohman, Kristen Peterson

Feb 11, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with. No hassle and no pressure. They..."

- shirleypools Verified Customer

Great team to work with. No hassle and no pressure. They all work well together. Ended up with a new company truck on order and traded with a used explorer. Looking forward to using their services.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bryce, Gabriel Mosley

Feb 10, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Shirley, thanks for the great star-rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Front Royal Ford

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They stay past closing time to finish the deal...."

- eddierroberts Verified Customer

They stay past closing time to finish the deal. Everybody was great. Hope I didn’t miss anybody in the star rating. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk, Destiny Walker, Alice Rohman

Feb 10, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Front Royal Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Front Royal Ford Team certainly made our buying..."

- Donnareinhardt9

The Front Royal Ford Team certainly made our buying experience the absolute very best !!! We appreciated the fact that our salesman; Jared Pence’s friendly, honest, And laid back approach was truly appreciated, we did not feel pushed around at all, he exhibited helpful and knowledgeable customer service skills, which put us into the vehicle we really LOVE!! Jared helped us begin our very spontaneous, yet much needed buying experience, then Gabriel in Finance eased us into a affordable loan with much care, efficiency, and honest guidance. TRULY...the entire team there at Front Royal Ford clearly represents the meaning of phrase “together everyone achieves more” As a TEAM. highly recommend visiting this dealership when in the market for a reliable vehicle and a great buying experience . They ALL helped make our buying experience awesome, from first greeting to handing us our keys , everyone pitched in to make it happen!!! Much Thanks to You all! Donna R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimee Fink, Tyler Deavers, Clifford Dove, Jared Pence, Amber Spaid, Zach Mason, Billy Albright, Jared Rosenberger, Gabriel Mosley

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,715
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $40,997
2017 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,615
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
4WD
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $23,477
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Tornado Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive