Tyler Schultz
Tyler Schultz at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Tyler Schultz

Accounting Office

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.9
335 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

335 Reviews

Write a Review

335 Reviews of Tyler Schultz

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big thank you to; Roscoe, Revawn, David Klaben, Mike Cooney, Luke Deegan and Chris Volk More

by jeanne.newhope
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again another great experience at Klaben! Found my favorite salesman Chris Moldas told him what I wanted and needed and he came through as always. Have been enjoying another new vehicle!! More

by JLEFDA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the experience was the most streamline transaction I have ever experienced! from the sales staff, financial, as well as the service More

by golferchipo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Louis was 5 stars! If you’re in the market for a new ride ask for Louis. I will be purchasing from Klaben Ford again in the future. It was worth the 3 1/2 hour road tri More

by Jleonard528
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I trust no one more than Mona Crooks and Klaben Ford to take care of my needs for my 2008 Ford Explorer and they do it in a timely manner. Mona is one of the sweetest, wonderful people that knows her busin More

by lisaneidert22
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So thankful for Mike Brandvold in the service center who went above and beyond to process the warranty claim for my expedition. He handled the very challenging process very professionally and stayed persist More

by Judge Brown
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Tom Alcorn

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben is always so great to work with. We have purchased our last several vehicles here Everything has always been seem less and quick. Any issues that arise are always dealt with with eas More

by cheryl.caponi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Bo Stewart

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people there are awesome. My puppy even loves going there to get my truck serviced. More

by shanabargerwj
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Jessica Meacham, Gavin Fano , Mario

October 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler worked within my time frame for servicing my vehicle. That’s was important to me. And Anthony assisted me when I came to pick up my vehicle. More

by C. Carter
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Thurman Jr

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boys car needed the works I was out of town emailed Tyler was able to work around my sons schedule. Tyler did a great job one of the best up there. My boy also said he went over to talk to Chris Moldas about More

by Firegav66
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas

1
...

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,850
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,960
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,815
2024 Ford Ranger
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $45,130
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,888
2021 Ford Escape
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,305
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive