About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Alcorn.
Tom Alcorn
Tom Alcorn, Service Manager / Safety Coordinator, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Tom Alcorn

Service Manager / Safety Coordinator

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

29 yrs of Automotive and Light Duty truck experience at your service. I have the privilege of being Dealerships Customer Relationship Manager to Ford Motor Company and Lincoln Motor... Born and raised in Summit county graduated from Green High school in 1981, Stark State 1984. Please call or write if you have any questions that I may help you with.

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Service Manager and Master Technician

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Tom Alcorn

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"10K Lincoln Service"

- HOTROCK100 Verified Customer

Mona handled my vehicle check-in for the 10K service and an owner notification as Mike my usual advisor was busy with another customer and he wanted to make sure I was handled quickly. Mona did a terrific job with the vehicle walk around and systems check. Everything was a go, all systems checked out and Mona soon had me checked in and turned over to the vehicle rental department. This was my first time using a loaner vehicle under the Lincoln service program. My loaner car, an MKZ was ready for me and Chris handle the paperwork quickly and before long I was down the road. A few hours later I received a phone call from Mike saying my Lincoln was ready. My vehicle pick-up and loaner turn in was equally as efficient as the write-up. Flawless!!!!! Klaben FL, what a great place to do business!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Mona Crooks , Chris and the other lady (I didn't get her name) in the rental department were terrific.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Louis Verified Customer

I'm always grated with a smile and given some of the best customer service. I never mind being there for any amount of time. Fair prices and great service that covers all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Alcorn leads his service team (WINNERS)"

- Eric CHARGER Verified Customer

Tom Alcorn works with his service team as if your vehicle is their own person transportation. Rich Klaben has a good man leading, service team. Issue happens Rich and Tom get it handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Richard Klaben

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service as usual "

- DAL.JAFFRAY Verified Customer

Tom Alcorn took the time to ride along on a test drive to make sure the problem was fixed to my satisfaction. Good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable, no nonsense deals. "

- jjgjmg

If you are looking for a great car buying experience, klaben is the place. This is our third purchase. Bob Paytas, our salesman,always seems to know just what we want. If it's not there, he finds it for you. All the staff including the service department are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took a few tries, but all appears to be fixed!"

- Laura.Wimer Verified Customer

I was having trouble with my touch screen - navigation and radio. It honestly had a mind of its own and was bouncing from screen to screen. I took it in 3 different times, but the third time appears to be the charm. Joe French and Tom Alcorn were so patient with my frustration and really went above and beyond to get the problem solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- buttermore

Since my purchase of a Ford F150 I have been to Klaben Ford several times for both warranty work and Oil Changes. The service department has always been very helpful and treated me as a valued customer. The work has always been above expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solved my issues quickly and very thoughtfully loaned a car"

- DARLENEC21 Verified Customer

I was in for a recall and oil change/tire rotation. After the tire rotation, there was considerable road noise. When I brought the car in they heard the noise and immediately assessed the problem. I really appreciated not being upsold on new tires when I don't need them yet. Had an aleinment which solved the problem for now. Best of all, they loaned me a car to use since I had obligations, plus I live on the other side of town. I sure wish there was a Klaben in the Green area. Service is efficient and fairly priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sott

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Quick efficient "

- mketler21 Verified Customer

Very quick and efficient service team. I was able to watch the whole process. After they were finished the manager went over the paperwork and results with me and told me what other service may be needed to my vehicle. I was very pleased with the friendly and caring service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sandy

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Ann

Dave Mott and Richard Klaben are awesome to work with. This car is a result of the Lemon Law. They explained the process and made it easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,545

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,940

2017 Ford Fiesta

$20,575

2017 Ford Fiesta

$16,545

2017 Ford Fiesta

$20,180

2017 Ford Fiesta

$16,450

2017 Ford Fiesta

$16,940

2017 Ford Fiesta

$19,880